We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food great service ”
Review of Happy Days Diner

Happy Days Diner
Ranked #90 of 201 Restaurants in Kata Beach
Price range: $3 - $21
Description: 50s Diner in kata beach
Restaurant details
Description: 50s Diner in kata beach
Reviewed January 15, 2018 via mobile

Been here three times and it has been great every time!
Good food for a nice price!

Eat ribs, burger and nachos and chicken wings everything has been really tasty! And good size portions!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank dannyboy1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 14 reviews

Reviewed January 4, 2018 via mobile

After seeing the place filled up everytime I drove by, I made the first visit happen. Oh boy was that delicious. The poppers and Kebab pizza were amazing. We will be back!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank nicholasfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2017 via mobile

Been here many days since it open in november. Always a new dish for lunch everyday. Always tastes good . I recommend you try the kebab, best one i've tried in Thailand!

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank Andreas Awerell... L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Happy Days Diner also viewed

 

Been to Happy Days Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing