We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“That bolognese...”

+39 Italian Street Food
Ranked #6 of 201 Restaurants in Kata Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $49
Description: Pizza By Slice, Sandwich,Homemade croissant, Italian Pasta, Salad, Artesan Ice Cream At 200 M From One Of Most Famous Beach Of Island : Kata Beach
Restaurant details
Description: Pizza By Slice, Sandwich,Homemade croissant, Italian Pasta, Salad, Artesan Ice Cream At 200 M From One Of Most Famous Beach Of Island : Kata Beach
Reviewed January 27, 2019 via mobile

Nice pizza when you want to taste something not thai. Friendly staff and the owners very concerning. The bolognese is a must try. Maybe one of the Best I ever tried.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank CPHgirly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medusa07, Proprietario at +39 Italian Street Food, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2019

Thank you so much!!! We are so happy you liked our Ragù (Italian name of bolognese), Giacomo is from Bologna, so.. Your words make him cry thank you again for visit +39.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (270)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

41 - 45 of 270 reviews

Reviewed January 26, 2019 via mobile

Really good Italian, nice staff nice decor and authentic Italian food for great value will definitely be back

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Simon9933
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medusa07, Proprietario at +39 Italian Street Food, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2019

Thank you for visit +39 we're so happy you like our pizzeria hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2019

We love pizza, and we've been lucky enough to sample lots of it in Ital itself.

But +39 has brought Italian pizza to Phuket, delivering world class pizza at giveaway prices. We've had a lovely holiday though Asia - and enjoyed great Asian food - but +39 has been the standout discovery of our trip.

By the way, they also do great coffee and affogatos, and the service is relaxed and friendly. This place is a find!!

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ChrisCathy456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medusa07, Proprietario at +39 Italian Street Food, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2019

Wow... We love to read that kind of words!!
Thank you so much for visit us and thank you for appreciate so much +39 hope to see you again on your next Asian trip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2019 via mobile

Lovely decor, fantastic pasta. Pizza and sandwiches also looked lovely but couldn't go past the wonderful carbonara. Already trying to decide what I'll have next time.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank arae9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medusa07, Proprietario at +39 Italian Street Food, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2019

Thank you so much for visit +39, hope to see you again for a wonderful carbonara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2019

+39 is a very good restaurant, it is run by a family of Italians that moved to phuket. overall this place has very good pizza in good proportions, they have good pasta but exceptionally good. furthermore the atmosphere in the restaurant is very peaceful and calm and minimalistic,You should definetley stop by here

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Antonio R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medusa07, Proprietario at +39 Italian Street Food, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2019

Thank you so much for visit +39.
We are so happy when people like you appreciate our food and our place.

Hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed +39 Italian Street Food also viewed

 

Been to +39 Italian Street Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing