We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Efficient, well-run, generous sized rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hostellerie du Mont-Aime
Reviewed April 10, 2006

Warm, efficient well-run hotel in Champagne country. A blizzard and a breakdown meant we arrived three hours late, at 9pm. Nothing was a problem. We were ushered into a warm, busy dining-room, order swiftly taken, champagne poured. The next morning our bill was ready - minus our friends' room. (We thought the hotel might reasonably have charged for this.) Generous sized rooms, comfortable beds, big bathrooms, outdoor swimming pool in process of being enlarged. A great stopover, or a base for exploring the Champagne region.

10  Thank quaestor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (200)
There are newer reviews for Hostellerie du Mont-Aime
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

53 - 59 of 200 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Neem een ander hotel
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank johnnydils
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marstan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: inspecter d’abord votre chambre ..
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jmgasp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stratier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Willy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Framboise3004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bergeres-les-Vertus
6.9 mi away
Chateau D'Etoges
Chateau D'Etoges
#1 of 1 in Etoges
1,198 reviews
9.8 mi away
Hostellerie La Briqueterie
11.5 mi away
Hotel Jean Moet
Hotel Jean Moet
#2 of 14 in Epernay
464 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.3 mi away
Logis Auberge des Moissons
11.1 mi away
La Villa Eugene
La Villa Eugene
#1 of 14 in Epernay
493 reviews
9.8 mi away
Auberge Champenoise
Auberge Champenoise
#11 of 14 in Epernay
204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostellerie du Mont-Aime? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostellerie du Mont-Aime

Address: 4 rue de Vertus, 51130 Bergeres-les-Vertus, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Grand Est > Marne > Bergeres-les-Vertus
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bergeres-les-Vertus
Price Range: $149 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hostellerie du Mont-Aime 4*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the heart of the Champenois vineyard, a charming hostelery in a delightful little village, at the foot in the Mont Aime.Christine et Jean Sciancalepore offer cosiness and comfort allied to good food : 43 pretty rooms overlooking the terrases or gardens, an elegant dining-room decorated with floxers end its Atrium, original recipes, continental breakfast served in an attrative setting by the edge of the swimming-pool, sauna... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hostellerie du Mont-Aime reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hostellerie Du Mont-Aime Hotel Bergeres-Les-Vertus
Hostellerie Du Mont-Aime France/Bergeres-Les-Vertus

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing