We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Old furnished and noisy place”
Review of Rigo Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Santa Rosa
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Rigo Hotel
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Santa Rosa
Reviewed October 17, 2012

I got a standard room last weekend. Despite of the EXCELENT STAFF the stay wasn't very pleasant.
Our room was in front of the bus station and there were lots of kinds of noises. Our bed was very very noisy and we even couldn't move ourselves. I really did not sleep!
The furniture was old with a very small TV. The parking lot was too small and some cars had to park outside that.
The breakfast was ok and also the cleaning.
The only good points were the location, the staff and the 2 old elevators.
I would stay there again just if I really need.

Room Tip: The rooms in front of the bus station are very very noisy! Try to avoid them!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Magajna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 50 reviews

Reviewed June 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank thiagoianskoski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Ricardo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todos quartos possuem sacada, recomendo andares mais superiores, pois são mais silenciosos.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Francisco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Elegir los pisos superiores (6º o 7º) donde se encuentran las mejores vistas desde los balcones.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leandro K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Quartos em andar mais alto são silenciosos.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GIANCARLO B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: O quarto luxo é bem barato e possui ótimas sacadas. Pude relaxar na sacada com a vista da cidade.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank André O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Rosa hotels
Imigrantes Hotel
#1 of 4 in Santa Rosa
106 reviews
City Center
Beno's Hotel
Beno's Hotel
#2 of 4 in Santa Rosa
90 reviews
Hotel Do Ildo
#3 of 5 in Santa Rosa
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sul Palace Hotel
#2 of 4 in Santa Rosa
7 reviews
Senior Parque Hotel
#1 of 4 in Santa Rosa
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rigo Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rigo Hotel

Address: Rua Olavo Bilac 166, Santa Rosa, State of Rio Grande do Sul 98900-000, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Rio Grande do Sul > Santa Rosa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Santa Rosa
Number of rooms: 96

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing