We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top notch location and condo.”
other travelers have booked this property
Community pool with access onto the beach. (wifi available by the pool).
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Community pool with access onto the beach. (wifi available by the pool).
Community pool with access onto the beach. (wifi available by the pool). Lounge / dining area. Approx 30' x 12'
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Community pool with access onto the beach. (wifi available by the pool).
Community pool with access onto the beach. (wifi available by the pool).
Lounge / dining area. Approx 30' x 12'
Lounge / dining area. Approx 30' x 12'
Lounge / dining area. Approx 30' x 12'
Lounge / dining area. Approx 30' x 12'
Lounge / dining area.
Lounge / dining area. Approx 30' x 12'
Entrance.
Kitchen with utility including washer and dryer. Approx 12' x 10'
Master bedroom, Super King size bed, with dressing room and en suite (bath, shower, toilet, bidet)
Master bedroom, Super King size bed, with dressing room and en suite (bath, shower, toilet, bidet)
Master bedroom, Super King size bed, with dressing room and en suite (bath, shower, toilet, bidet)
Master bedroom, Super King size bed, with dressing room and en suite (bath, shower, toilet, bidet)
Bedroom 2, Super King size bed, with en suite (bath, shower, toilet, bidet.) Approx 12' x 12'
En suite bathroom for master bedroom.
En suite bathroom for master bedroom.
Shower room and toilet.
En suite bathroom 2 (bath, shower, toilet, bidet.)
En suite bathroom 2 (bath, shower, toilet, bidet.)
Terrace
Terrace
Ground floor access.
Community gardens.
Community gardens.
Community gardens.
View of gardens from outside terrace.
Outside dining area / terrace.
Community Sauna.
Community Gym.
Community Gym.
Dedicated 40mb apartment wifi connection, with 150 channels of television. Community wifi by pool.
Location Map.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
IDarlene
Bobcaygeon, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Top notch location and condo.”
Reviewed May 21, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We visited as 3 couples And the facilities were perfect. We made use of the pool and fitness centre. Parking was easy right outside the front of the condo. The security for the site was excellent. We were met on arrival as well as at the end of our stay. We travelled by car into Marbella easily and walked to restaurants easily from the condo. We would recommend this condo and location to anyone wishing to be close to Puerto Banus yet away from the crowds. We would definitely stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2017
Many Thanks!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
60drf2015
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect in all respects”
Reviewed November 6, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great time at this apartment in Ventura del Mar. It has three good sized bedrooms with bathrooms. Spacious sitting room leading to outside terrace with table, chairs, loungers and BBQ leading onto beautifully maintained gardens and pool. A gate from the gardens leads directly onto the beachside walkway. The apartment is well located between the marina at Puerto Banus and San Pedro - lots of good bars and restaurants.We will definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 7, 2016
Many Thanks for your feedback Peter. Appreciated!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keith L
Uckfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Paradise!”
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second stay at this beautiful apartment and we didn't want to leave! The apartment itself is tastefully furnished, very spacious and spotlessly clean. It has a very private garden set amongst beautiful communal gardens, complete with pond and ducks! Everything is so well looked after and has an air of calm. The pool is very large and has loads of sun beds. The gardens open onto a boardwalk where you can stroll along the sea and walk into Puerto Banus. Fantastic restaurants all close by. Love it all!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Stunning in all aspects!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2016
Many Thanks Keith!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gary00020...
Yeovil, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed September 5, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment, well positioned on the ground floor, clean and well furnished in all rooms, the kitchen had all the appliances required to cook if required and the lounge and terrace were also well furnished.

Air conditioning worked well in all rooms when required and there is absolutely nothing to pick fault with.

WIFI in the apartment and by the pool is nice to have and quite fast.

Lovely gardens in the complex which were well maintained with lots of shade trees and water features i.e. ponds. It's very quiet in the evening i.e. no hen or stag parties so very relaxing with a few cold beers, listen to the Cicadas.

Pool area is very nice with plenty of sun beds available. The pool does not have a shallow end so if you have small children who cannot swim then floaties are a must. There is a lifeguard but at the end of the day your children are your responsibility that is really the only thing you need to be aware of. Ice creams and soft drinks are available by the pool.

The pool area overlooks the sea front so it really is first line, the beach is quite rocky in front of the complex but sandy beaches are a short walk away.

The complex is very secure with controlled access so no beach vendors can enter the complex.

A couple of small beach front café/bar type restaurants are nearby, Largo's and adjoining Pizzeria, they are inexpensive when compared to downtown Puerto Banus.

They are no more than an easy 10 minute stroll from the front of the complex, out of the gate turn left i.e. towards San Pedro, cross a small dried up river, turn left, walk 100 mtrs towards the sea, avoid the dog poo and you are there.

Puerto Banus is a good 30 minute walk along the sea front but what's the rush especially if it's hot, you can take a 5 minute taxi ride for Eur 10.-

Local supermarket is about 1 mile away so you would need transport if you want carry back serious supplies but again, walk there and taxi back. Or do what I did and hire a mobility scooter for 6 days for EUR85 from Mobility-Spain.com and it's amazing how many bags you can load onto one of those little machines!!

I can highly recommend this apartment and I believe it offers excellent value for money in a highly sought after area.

Communication with the owner has been excellent before, during and after my stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cold beer
Liked least: Warm beer
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2016
Many Thanks Gary, and thanks for the booking for next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mikerayne...
Solihull, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic Apartment, Great Location, Excellent Property Owner”
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment is fantastic with a very high standard of contents and fittings.The complex is extremely well maintained and has a large swimming pool, which was always nice and quiet. We went on holiday with our daughter, her partner and their 2 children (ages 6 and 2). The apartment, complex and location was ideal for the children, who loved it, especially the ground floor aspect, the gardens and wildlife pond which really caught their imagination and interest as well as nearby beach. The apartment is a very pleasant 20 to 25 minute walk to Puerto Banus, which is ideal for restaurants, shops, and expensive yacht and car watching. The owner of the property Scott Kent, was excellent throughout the whole process, from initial contact to when we returned from our holiday. His communications, help and advice was first class. I would highly recommend this property, complex, location and owner.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: His quality of property, complex and location.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2016
Many Thanks Mike!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benjammin...
Epping, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Large spacious Apartment on private gated complex great location”
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely ground floor spacious 3x large double room apartment, has absolutely everything you need, the Ventura Del mar complex is quiet and immaculately kept, the pool area is a calm and never a problem getting a bed whatever time.
It's lovely and peaceful but only minutes away from the main beaches and restaurants
Can't wait to book again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2016
Many Thanks Ben!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OleTapas
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous, Luxurious Apartment in a splendid Location.”
Reviewed May 30, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We have just returned from a wonderful week at Ventura Del Mar!

Both the apartment and the up-market complex are stunning; the immaculate ground floor accommodation is both furnished and equipped to a very high standard that you don’t expect with a rental holiday let, in fact, it has the comfortable feel of a home. In excellent condition, very clean, with everything in working order; superb and tastefully decorated, the website description of this spacious luxury apartment can be seen in the photographs. The 3 generous sofas in the lounge area need special mention as they are extremely cosy. Everything exceeded our expectations and it has certainly set the bar very high for our future holidays.

The large glass patio doors open onto a fully furnished terrace that in turn leads into the beautifully maintained gardens and ponds, the path winds down to a superb swimming-pool and leisure complex just a few metres from the Med. Exit the gardens onto a boarded walkway, turn left to enjoy a leisurely 20 minute stroll into Puerto Banus with shops, bars and restaurants; turn right and within 5 minutes you can walk along San Pedro beach front.

We were happy to use taxis, with a rank less than a 5 minute walk away. The local supermarket was just a short walk with a taxi service for the return trip. We visited the ‘Parque Comercial La Cañada’ shopping mall, via Orange Tree Square in Marbella, which has a large supermarket and the taxi ride home made easy work of the shopping bags. Also, El Cortes Ingles in Puerto Banus hosts a Hippomarket, so again a short taxi ride home dealt with any bags of shopping. Saturday’s Puerto Banus street market, held near the bullring, is well worth a visit.

A big Thank You to Scott (owner) for his help so that we could make the most of our trip. We loved everything about the holiday, enjoying a relaxing stay and can definitely recommend it - we hope to be back there again soon.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 31, 2016
Many thanks for your feedback David, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing