We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stylish apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Two big pools!
One for children
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Two big pools!
One for children
Garden! South facing view!
Sun all day..
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
36 reviews
Two big pools!
One for children
Garden!
South facing view!
Sun all day..
Lovely pool
Bedroom1
With Tv
Bedroom2
Kitchen!
New...
With all instrument
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
FiberInternet, Tv chanells, English Swedish, deutch, france, russian etc etc..
Terrace 52kvm!
Terrace with lounge furniture and sunbeds (grill to)
4 bikes to the clients!
For free!
Wiew from the terrace
Puerto Banus port
Who love to play golf,
this is the place to come.
Puerto Banus
San Pedro beach
nikki beach
Oceanclub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
daniel s
2 reviews
“Stylish apartment ”
Reviewed October 29, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Lovely modern and clean apartment with a fantastic outdoor terrace. 10 minute walk to the beach.
20 minute walk into Puerto Banus harbour.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2017
"Thank you for your favourable review! I am very pleased you enjoyed the apartment. You left the apartment clean without any damage . I would recommend you to all the hosts of Holidaylettings. I look forward to renting to you in the future, if you decide to visit the area again! Best Regards Ernad & Sue"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2017
"Thank you for your favourable review! I am very pleased you enjoyed the apartment. You left the apartment clean without any damage . I would recommend you to all the hosts of Holidaylettings. I look forward to renting to you in the future, if you decide to visit the area again! Best Regards Ernad & Sue"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mjsl77
Alderminster, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice apartment”
Reviewed October 4, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

As per other reviews the apartment was very clean and spacious. Easily found just off the main Malaga - Cadiz road. Wonderful pool which is very quiet and set in well kept gardens. We enjoyed our week here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2017
Thanks for your lovely review! Hope to see you again. It was pleasure to host you and company. Regards Ernad & Sue.""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ellentayl...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment”
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I have just returned from a four night stay at this apartment and can say we have had a great time. Apartment was well located about 15 minutes from the beach. I would recommend this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2017
Thanks for your lovely review! Hope to see you again. It was pleasure to host you and company. Regards Ernad & Sue.""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oxfordbel...
oxford
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“PERFECT!”
Reviewed September 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I have just returned home from a long weekend with 3 girlfriends. The apartment was just perfect for us! 2 single beds and one double.
On arrival (late at night) we arranged to meet Sue to let us in. We spoke on the phone as we got near and told her we had stopped off to get some water and wine. The shops stop selling wine at 10pm so couldn't get any. Sue was an absolute star and managed to get us a couple of bottles! The apartment was clean and spacious enough for 4 ladies. The main bedroom has an en suite and the second bedroom use of a separate bathroom. The only thing I would like to see is a magnifying make up mirror and good light as it was difficult trying to get ready at night with the mirrors and lights available. There were two hairdryers there which saved us taking one in our hand luggage!
The apartment comes with 4 bikes which we used each day to cycle to the beach. On the first day we had to find a garage to pump up the tyres but they were great once we had done that!
You can walk to Puerto Banus over the bridge and down to the beach which is a pretty sea front walk or grab a cab at night. We did struggle on Saturday night as none of the taxi firms were answering their phones! We walked to the local hotel to get one and there were about 20 people waiting so we decided to walk! Not ideal in heels but we got there. Taxis were about 6 euros to get back.
We will definitely be going back to the apartment next year! Thanks Ernad and Sue xx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2017
Thank you for your favourable review! I am very pleased you enjoyed the apartment. You left the apartment clean without any damage . I would recommend them to all the hosts of Holidaylettings. I look forward to renting to you in the future, if you decide to visit the area again! Best Regards Ernad & Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
all-that...
Yeovil, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fabulous in every way!”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Having stayed in the area in various apartments over the last few years .. I have to say This apartment was fantastic.. very well equipped.. beds were so comfy ..loved the balcony and watching the sunset .. A short walk to the beach.. we preferred not to go to Mistral Beach as was a lot more expensive than nearer the marina .. The communication from the owner Ernad ..from the beginning until after was excellent.. and having Sue meet us and explain everything to us when we arrived , was an added bonus ..Will definitely return :))

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2017
""Thanks for your lovely review! Hope to see you again. It was pleasure to host you and company. Regards Ernad & Sue."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aimeedelv...
York, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed September 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Such a lovely apartment couldn't fault it , close to the beach and walking distance to the port ! Sue was a fab host also. Defo coming back !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2017
Thanks for your lovely review! Hope to see you again. It was pleasure to host you and company. Regards Ernad & Sue.""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing