We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful villa in a beautiful place”
other travelers have booked this property
Stunning 3 bed Townhouse for rent
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning 3 bed Townhouse for rent
courtyard, perfect for a chilled glass of wine Living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Stunning 3 bed Townhouse for rent
courtyard, perfect for a chilled glass of wine
Living area
living room with dining area
Amazing panoramic golf ,mountain views
Large outdoor terrace with bbq and patio heater
Large outdoor dining area, offering a magical vista
Perfect area to have a glass of wine and watch the sunset
Large wooden dining table
Dining Area
Fully fitted kitchen
Guest Bedroom en-suite bathroom magical views
Guest bedroom with built in wardrobes
Master bedroom with sea views
built in wardrobes in masterbedroom
En-suite bathroom in master bedroom
Swimming pool in community with manicured gardens
Lush Gardens in community
Pool at El Nido De Halcones, Monte Halcones
Residents Swimming pool with landscaped gardens in El Nido De Halcones
Magical Vista
Swimming pool in El Nido De Halcones
Sea and pool view from master bedroom
Prado Restaraunt, Al La Carte Menu ,set meal under 20 euro
Puerto Banus with La Concha Mountain
Puerto Banus at night
Resturants & Bars at Puerto Banus Marina
Beach at Puerto Banus
Sunset over mountains and golf
Commercial centre with Supermarkets, Bars, Restaurants, Taxi Rank,Pharmacy,Hair Salon ,Launderette
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
OscarT806
Marly-le-Roi, France
1 review
“Wonderful villa in a beautiful place”
Reviewed August 28, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We are also a family of 5 and stayed one week in August at Monte Halcones.

Of course, children have a loud "waouh" of wonder when they went to the terrace of living room and two balconies of the bedrooms they occupied. The view of the golf course is just incredible.

The villa is impeccably decorated and maintained, cozy, nice offering handsome volume in each room and all equipment necessary for our comfort.

For the remainder, I totally agree with the opinion of previous comments on the beauty of site and many opportunities to make visits and sports activities or not to have.

Maybe two more points to add : the swimming pool at few meters from the house that has been delighting children and all services (restaurants, shops, etc.) nearby the one of parents.

What about the kindness and availability of Danny who was able to do everything possible to make this stay we will be as pleasant as possible.

Obviously we'll be back in this house that we all enjoyed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2014
Glad to hear that you your holiday was fun packed and that your children were happy, happy kids, relaxed parents, we look forward to welcoming you and your friends in the near future.

Best Wishes
Danny& Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul T
Meopham, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Peaceful oasis in a great location”
Reviewed August 19, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Our family of 5 stayed for two weeks in August and the first thing we noticed is how homely the property felt to us. Spacious, spotless and with excellent wifi included we were able to settle in as soon as we arrived.

The swimming pool and gardens are immaculately maintained and there are a wide choice of beaches within a short drive (quiet empty beaches, beach clubs, beach restaurants, water sports - in fact something to suit everyone).

A huge benefit of Monte Halcones is the walkable local amenities. A pub, a restaurant/cafe and a formal restaurant as well as shops, pharmacy and a taxi rank make life very easy if you don't fancy jumping in the car.

All of this made for thoroughly enjoyable holiday - particularly as Danny was very helpful and always available, giving us the reassurance if we needed any advice or assistance we could contact him.

We very much hope we can visit again.

Paul, Jo and kids.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2014
Many thanks for your custom and we are very pleased you enjoyed our home, we look forward to welcoming you and your family again in the near future.
Best Wishes Danny& Helen .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris M
Sedgefield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Location, premium townhouse, relaxing but still close to the action”
Reviewed August 12, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed for a week at the townhouse, 5 of us (18, 15 and 8 year old children). They loved the place. As did we. Best bits; hugely spacious, great spec, fantastic balcony and views, lovely and tranquil pool area - plus Danny the owner was at the end of an email if any questions (more about where's good not any problem solving). For those that know the area, it's max 15 min drive into the port, but there are a couple of great restaurants within 2 minutes drive. To be honest, far better value and far easier for meeting friends than the headache of parking or taxis to and from the port. All in all, a great place and a much more relaxing week than being down in the thick of it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The development was lovely and quiet, great pool and great views.
Liked least: No problems with it, but if you like a staring your day with a brisk walk then get ready for some steep hills.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2014
Glad you and your family had a great time, we look forward to welcoming you in the near future.






Best Wishes Danny & Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave W
Grantham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
195 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Excellent Villa in an Excellent Location”
Reviewed May 9, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

For us the location was perfect, just away from all the hustle and bustle of the town but still having the amenities we wanted. (Bar, restaurants, supermarket and bank just two minutes away). I'm not a golfer but I can understand why those who are would really love to stay here. This Villa meets all requirements for a discerning guest and is decorated to a very high standard with great finishing touches that make it feel very comfortable as soon as you walk in. Upon pulling back the curtains and opening the sliding doors onto the terrace we were met with a stunning panorama that immediately had us feeling relaxed. The view from the terrace over the golf course with the mountains in the background is wonderful and for those who want to sunbathe the terrace gets the sun during the afternoon and late evening. Your not over looked and have four comfortable chairs, a table and two sun beds, there's even a small BBQ grill provided.
The Villa was clean and tastefully furnished with a fully equipped modern kitchen. The open plan lounge dinning area is light, comfortable and spacious, more than enough room for six adults (even large ones like me). There was access to 50+ TV channels which included all the normal British ones. TV reception is through the internet and we did encounter short periods when the picture kept freezing for a second or two. You get free secure wifi so no excuse for not keeping in touch with those back home. (A bonus as many still charge for this).
The kitchen was fully equipped and beds are very comfortable. All bedrooms are en suite with fitted wardrobes Fresh bed linen and towels are provided, even beach towels. We were there for 8 days at the end of April beginning of May and had great weather just pushing 30degrees. whilst the Villa has air-conditioning we didn't need to use it as the Villa seemed to be lovely and cool at night.
Whilst there are taxis outside the supermarket I believe a car is a must, especially as there are so many beautiful places to visit nearby. Gibralter (50 mins), Marbella (15 mins), Puerto Banus (10 mins), Estepona (30 mins), Mijas 45 Mins, Rhonda 50 Mins. The airport at Malaga was about 50 minutes away on the AP 7 with all locations being an easy drive.
There is a shared private pool opposite which is set in beautifully kept gardens with are ample sun-beds Ideal for families and couples requiring a more relaxing environment.
To cut a long story short the Villa exceeded all expectations and we can't wait to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the terrace
Liked least: the walk back up the hill from the pub
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 16, 2014
We are very pleased you had a great holiday and we look forward to welcoming you and your family in the near future .
Kind Regards
Danny & Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing