We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a Fab Location! All you could ask for!”
other travelers have booked this property
View of the marina
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the marina
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
View of the marina
2nd bedroom
2x single beds in 2nd bedroom
Master Bedroom
en-suite bathroom to the Master Bedroom
2nd Bathroom in hallway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gkwalsh19...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a Fab Location! All you could ask for!”
Reviewed March 16, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We were impressed with the size and the location of the apartment. It had everything we needed and more ( previous guest left us some spirits! we did the same when we left!) We picked a fabulously sunny week which was enjoyed until early afternoon on the balcony. The parking space was only a short stroll from the apartment and we used often as we hired a car for the week although you don't need a car as you are in the heart of it all. We had a great afternoon in Marbella via the Fly Blue catarmaran which had just started operating a limited service as it was low season.
The apartment was clean and well presented when we arrived and the owner, Francisco was always at the end of the phone to answer any questions or deal with anything.
There was free wifi and all info about the apartment and things to do were in an information folder.
All in all this was a great holiday and much more than we expected really.
We highly recommend staying here and I'm sure we will be back.
Thanks for all the help Francisco!!!!

Gareth and Karen Walsh
Wirral
UK

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2017
Dear Gareth and Karen, It was a pleasure to have you as guests, I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your holidays in Marbella and I certainly look forward to meeting you again in the near future.
Kind Regards
Francisco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caroldR46...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Brilliant location”
Reviewed October 3, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed last week and in spite of concern about noise levels the whole place was very well insulated and we did not have any problems sleeping, plus it is air-conditioned which was wonderful. The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms were modern and clean.
The view from the balcony was fantastic with morning sun which lasted right through until after lunch time. The evenings were very interesting watching all the wannabees and supercars trolling themselves up and down the marina.
We can recommend this apartment, not especially for the elderly because there is no lift.
Francisco was helpful and speaks better English than a lot of English people do.
Highly recommend you stay here for a fun time.

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2016
Dear Carol,
Thank you very much for your kind words and for your lovely review of the apartment. I look forward to welcoming you and your husband again in the future.
I am very happy to hear you had a great time in Puerto Banus.
Kind Regards
Francisco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic Marina apartment with spectacular view”
Reviewed April 13, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

My wife an I had the pleasure to stay at this frontline marina apartment.

The apatment itself was beatiful but the best part for us was the view.

We would sit on the balcony watching the world go buy for hours.

IThe apartment is really well situated for all amenities.

My wife and I had a very relaxing holiday but if it is busy you are looking for then this is also the place to stay. We have spoke about is so much tha our daughter has decied to book the apartment and friends of ours are also talking of booking it.

Really looking forward to going back we think we have found a new home from home where we will visit many times.

I would also like to thank Francisco and his wife the owners for being so helpful and just again to thank them for sharing their amazing apartment with us.

Kind Regards
John Smith

Date of stay: March 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the apartment, incredible views. Restuarants, Bars and shops within minutes of the apartment.
Liked least: Nothing negative to say about the apartment.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark O
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great location - warm, clean and all the facilities”
Reviewed March 26, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Great place to stay . Could not recommend it more highly. Also very amenable host/manager. Fantastic views . Ideal for morning sun on the balcony

Date of stay: March 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing