We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Holiday Home”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimmigpool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Swimmigpool
Sunbeds at swimming pool
The living room
Master Bedroom with Kind Size Bed, en-suite bathroom, walk able closet and private terrace
Master Bedroom en-suite bathroom
master bedroom terrace with sofas and views
master bedroom private  terrace and views
master bedroom private terrace and views
The second bedroom with double bed, walk able closet and en suite bathroom
The Queen bedroom with walk-able closet and en-suite bathroom
The second bedroom with double bed, walk able closet and en suite bathroom
The second bedroom with double bed, walk able closet and en suite bathroom
Second bedroom en suite bathroom
The twin bedroom terrace views.
The twin bedroom terrace views
Views from the house
Terrace with bbq
Garden, bbq
private garden
private garden
garden and terrace
The third bedroom with en-suited bathroom and private terrace
The third bedroom with en-suited bathroom and private terrace
The third bedroom with en-suited bathroom and private terrace
The third bedroom with en-suited bathroom and private terrace
The third bedroom with en-suited bathroom and private terrace
The third bedroom with en-suited bathroom and private terrace wardrobe´s picture
The third bedroom en suited bathroom
The third bedroom en suited bathroom
The third bedroom en suited bathroom
The third bedroom en suited bathroom
The twin bedroom terrace views
The twin bedroom terrace views
street area
parking area
Puerto Banus Beach nearest beach from the house
Supermarket 24/7 less than a block from the house
Curry Leaves restaurant near the house
Six bar and Masala restaurant also walking distance from the house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
ell000
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely Holiday Home”
Reviewed July 28, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful spacious house with enclosed garden - we felt very safe in the gated community. The house is lovely with modern appliances/furniture. The pool/pool area is nice and was quiet when we were there. It was easy to contact Delfi and Luis with any questions and they replied very quickly and were very helpful, The area is nice with all amenities nearby. We would definately go back - had a great holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious house - enclosed garden
Liked least: pool area not great for toddler
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2016
Dear Ellen,
Thank you so much for your kind words.
Glad to hear you and your family had a good time in our house! It is a pleasure to have guests like you and you are very welcome anytime you want to our house. Just let us know, you have our details and also we will do discount next time when booking.
Thank you so much for looking after our house. We are really happy when our guests enjoyed in our house, it is very positive for us that our guests feel comfortable and like our house like you did.
Kind regards,
Delfi and Luis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johnnykd2...
Norway
1 review
“Highly recommend this house. Excellent!”
Reviewed July 28, 2016 for a stay in July 2015

The property management person is very helpful, always helping us with whatever needed. Also there is a booklet in the house that tell you all the tips, where to go, how everything works in the house. Kitchen very well equipped!
Air conditioner in all the bedrooms and in all the house, works perfectly and is important to have as it is warm during summer in Puerto Banus. We enjoyed the bbq on the terrace, good to have WIFI as needed for keep on working while on holiday. The satellite tv also good, can be put in original version. There was a life guard at swimming pool which was good for us as we have young kids.
The house is located near restaurants, great area. This were one of the best holidays we ever had!. Thank you Delfi and Luis for having us in your house!!! We will come back soon!!.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the air conditioner, wifi, bbq, location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2016
Dear Johnny,
Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to hear that people enjoyed their holidays in our house!. You were great guests and are very welcome to book again when you can. Looking foward to have you and your wife in our house again.
Thank you so much also for leaving the house so tidy up and cleaned. It was not necessary but we really appreciate when people look after other persons houses as if it was theirs!!!. very kind of you.
Kind regards,
Delfi and Luis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meganamy3...
1 review
“I don't recommend! Accused us of damage and withheld our deposit”
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The aircon as advertised was not working. This resulted in a group of 7 ladies including one who was disabled to sleep on the floor or the sofa. It was extremely hot and unbearable in the bedrooms at night without the aircon. As you can imagine this resulted in sleepless nights and uncomfort especially for a member of our party who is disabled. We had to stay in the property each time the engineer came out or he property manager - this restricted our holiday.
The jacuzzi as advertised does not work and neither does the washing machine. The chair in the master bedroom is extremely wobbly and unsafe. The wifi is appalling and if your lucky you will get a strong enough connection to access the Internet.
Countless messages and emails were sent to try and fix the aircon. An email was sent at the end of our holiday to sum up our overall disappointment. The owner ignored the email.
After I messaged again the owner replied accusing us of damage to the property for items that were damaged on our arrival. Also accused us of potentially more damage to the property which was outrageous as we had not caused any damage. The owner withheld our deposit. I do not recommend this villa. Overal was not a relaxing holiday and in fact was a disappointing and stressful holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2016
These 7 ladies were terrible guests; they never cleaned the house in the whole week!!!! Broke my Miele washing machine drum door and I have complaints from my neighbors saying they were drunk all the nights they stayed, also the neighbours complaint saying they slammed the doors all the time. The smell left in the house was terrible, all dirty everywhere!!! They did not look after my house. As soon as they left I went to the house for inspection and to help the cleaner and I found that the washing machine drum door was broken, making not possible to wash at all. I told them they broke it and again they lied saying they have not washed clothes for the whole week!!! The last person in the house before their arrival was me (I always go for inspections when guests leave) and it worked perfectly. This was a terrible situation for me, the cleaner and the other guests that it was 10 pm at night and we were still there doing the house and not been able to wash. Also they did not throughout the rubbish in all the weekthey been in the house and you put it in the laundry room, next to the washing machine and the dryer. Specially knowing that other guests were checking in at 7 pm allowingthem all to stay until 6.30 pm as a compensation for all the inconvenience of not having air conditione working for 20 hours in the bedroom.
It is the first time we have a problem with guests, all the others looked after my house and we returned back the total amount of damage deposit paid.
These persons stayed in my house and all we did was to help them all the time, myself and Louis from the property management that looks after my house. I was aware of the air conditioning problem as soon as they told me and I was in continuing communication with her (since the first day) and with Louis. Unfortunately this things happen and they are not my fault neither the guests. We sent the engineer the same day and he fixed the problem. As you can see she is a liar and all we did was try to make her stayed better. Louis, from the management informed me he gave them 2 fans in the meantime until the problem was sorted and she lied saying they have to buy fans (when there was no fans bought by them left in the house, there were only the ones Louis gave them). Also she lied saying they have to be in the house to wait for Louis or the engineer and when Louis told them he has a spare key and there was no need for them to be at the house if engineer went as he could let him in and also when engineer was there I was on the phone with one of them and asked you to leave a set of keys to him so he could go and get the part in order not to make you wait in the house and they could go out for lunch as they said they were going. Obviously Louis before going himself he rings to find out if guests are home, that´s the way his property management works and then if guest are not home and give the ok to him to access to the property with the spare key he will go. As you knew, we had other guests checking in the same day and as they have had the problem with the air conditioner in the bedrooms as a compensation for all the problem I spoke with the next guests and asked them to check in on the 19th later in the afternoon (while cleaner working and house not ready) so you could stay longer that day; so that it was almost another 7 hours in the house, when they should have left at 12pm as we had a check in the same day. As you can see Louis, is a very helpful person and he answers fast all his text messages, whatsapps, and he is always around the area and if he is needed can go to the house in less than 20 minutes to sort any problem. Also I have answered all her emails very fast and I was there to help them all with whatever needed.
The Miele washing machine technician came next day they left to the house and have to change the part they broke, I sent the pictures to trip advisor of the part they broke and the invoice for what they broke so they could deduct it from damage deposit. The other part of the damage deposit was returned but this guest are not recommended to any other owner as they did not look after my house at all The jacuzzi works perfectly but they have no clue how to make it work and never asked the property management to explain to them how it works, also the WIFI works with no problem, it is movistar WIFI and we never had complaints at all from other guests . Be careful with this type of guests!!! Megan Hession, do not rent to her!!. I have proof of the rubbish they left as I did pictures and also Miele engenier explains on the invoice the way they broke the washing machine, also I have proof in pictures of the part they broke, all this was sent to trip advisor as you know if you do not have a proper proof they don´t give the damage deposit to the owners. The damage deposit it is always hold by tripadvisor not to owners!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jimmy R
Tilburg
2 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2017
Dear Jimmy,
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are very happy you enjoyed our house, you liked it and had a great time. You are more than welcome to come for holidays again! Kind regards,
Luis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing