We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FIVE STAR VILLA IN EXCLUSIVE/TRANQUIL PARAISO...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
70 reviews
Garden with views of the Sea and Mountains
Master Bedroom Furniture
Secluded Pool area - Direct Access via private path at the end of the Rear Garden
mountain view
Charcoal BBQ
Rear Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Colin E
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“FIVE STAR VILLA IN EXCLUSIVE/TRANQUIL PARAISO HILLS”
Reviewed November 2, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

What attracted me initially to the property was the excellent reviews sent from all previous guests, after staying there I can definately concur with their opinion. The villa is luxurious throughout, beautifully appointed with high end furniture and has every conceivable item provided for a fantastic vacation & then some. It was a bonus to have Sky TV available with the complete package.
The villa is situated in the beautiful prestigious/tranquil location of Paraiso Hills with fantastic views to mountains & sea which provided a perfect stress free relaxing holiday.
The communication from owners Danny & Therese was faultless answering any queries immediately. They provided a really helpful info pack (43 pages!) before commencing of the holiday. On arrival there was a computer provided (if required) plus a sat nav with proved to be invaluable. Thanks a lot for going the extra mile.
I would highly recommend this truly beautiful home to all and would love to stay again if available.

Col & Val (North Yorkshire)

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Luxurious five star home and location.
Liked least: Not applicable.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 9, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
louise646
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Beautiful holiday house”
Reviewed August 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We already knew the location of the house before we arrived but the views we then encountered were lovely - right down to the coast. The pool area was never busy so almost felt like a private pool.The house itself is beautifully and generously furnished and equipped - way in excess of any previous holiday rental we have encountered. The beds were all exceptionally comfortable - clearly chosen for comfort rather than some of those terrible furniture pack beds that we have suffered in other places. The bed linen was beautiful - lovely white cotton - again not anything like the dreadful renters linen we have encountered in other not cheaper but inferior properties we have stayed in. We fully expected to have to buy a stair gate for our little one when we got there - but no - thought of again - complete with pre drilled fixings in the wall. In fact I can't think of a single item that I would have wanted that wasn't there. We know the area well but if we hadn't the info left was thoughtful and helpful. Danny was extremely helpful and available for any queries / problems. He was even extremely and genuinely gracious when we managed between us to lose a set of keys. I thoroughly recommend this lovely house for a relaxing holiday.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brenda o
Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Home!”
Reviewed July 18, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed in this fabulous house for 10 days at the end of June 2016. It is one of the best rental properties I have ever stayed in. The standard of furnishings in the house is exceptional and caters for every need. The beds are so comfortable, sheets, towels are such good quality, it was exceptionally clean. Loads of storage space for guests, brilliant showers, luxurious bathrooms. The downstairs area is just fabulous, lots of space to spread out. We spent each evening in the house, instead of dining out. The kitchen is well equipped and the outside area is comfortable, providing both a gas and charcoal BBQ for cooking. We visited the Carrefour in Estepona, which has a great selection of fish, meat, veg and dined in each evening, taking things at our own pace. The wifi was super strong and this of course helps to entertain children in the evenings. I also want to mention the pool. It was so clean and think its a saltwater pool (?), there were rarely any other guests using the pool which often meant we had it to ourselves. Once again the gardens surrounding the pool are well manicured, and there are toilets available for use also beside the pool. The house is in a very quiet area and we had no evening noise whatsoever. There are some bars/restaurants/ shops/ pharmacy within walking distance of the house. The owners communication was super, prompt and detailed and there is a genuine personal touch extended to each guest. A very relaxing holiday indeed.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house and pool
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
butterfly...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“WOW WOW WOW”
Reviewed June 29, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This house is beautiful, the decor is stunning, giving it a real homely feel,which me and my husband loved as it made us feel so relaxed and really chilled us out. The garden is so private and again beautifully presented, with the added benefit of a sheltered area with sofas and table and chairs as it is a sun trap. The pool area was very well maintained as was the surrounding area around the property, very clean and tidy.They provided everything you could possibly need, laptop, sat nav, sky tv, beach towels and umbrellas, picnic hamper, beach toys, bicycles, the list is endless. The communication from the time we bookedthe house to the time we finished our holiday was faultless. We received a home information pack detailing everything you need to know about the house, from where things are kept, how everythings operates, phone numbers of emergency services, takeaways, places to visit, which they have stored in the tom tom, which was very useful. Danny and Therese even asked what are favourite food was and even took time out to send us details of the best restaurants to use as to our preferences, this again was a personal touch, which showed that they wanted us to have a good holiday. If we could of boxed their house up and brought it home with us we would of. We would like to thank Danny and Therese for letting us stay in their wonderful home and would love to stay there again, all credit to you both as you genuinely care about making peoples holiday special and ours was, thankyou

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Their beautiful home
Liked least: there was nothing we didnt like
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ieallan
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Brilliant - will be back.”
Reviewed June 19, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We are a family of 5 adults and stayed in the villa for 5 nights while attending a wedding in the area. Therese & Dan couldn't have been more helpful from the initial contact pre booking to the calls once we'd arrived to make sure everything was OK. The villa is beautiful with everything you would need & more. We used the communal pool a couple of times & were the only ones there. I would have loved to have had more time to be able to make use of one of the bbq's in the garden. Next time...

Date of stay: June 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rob c
Hitchin, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great House with Great Owners”
Reviewed May 11, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

All I can say is the house is lovely and well maintained and is set in a nice quiet area. Therese and Danny are brilliant and we have booked our family holiday to stay there next summer.

Many Thanks

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Owners were brillant
Liked least: Freaky bad weather
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing