We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!”
other travelers have booked this property
6 double bedroom villa with room for up to 15 people, private garden, pool and garage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
6 double bedroom villa with room for up to 15 people, private garden, pool and garage
Villa entrance
Hall and stairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
6 double bedroom villa with room for up to 15 people, private garden, pool and garage
Villa entrance
Hall and stairs
Living with chimney, Smart TV with Netflix, Internet, Apps...
Living with chimney, Smart TV with Netflix, Internet, Apps...
Living with chimney
Dining room for 8
Dining room for 8
Dining room for 8
Covered terrace with lounge, outdoor dining and barbecue
Covered terrace with lounge
Outdoor dining for 8 and barbecue
Outdoor dining for 8 and barbecue
South facing private garden and pool with covered terrace, al fresco dining, BBQ, lounge, 10 sunbeds
Stairs
First floor corridor
Master bedroom with south facing terrace and partial sea views
Master bedroom with south facing terrace and partial sea views
Master bathroom, en suite
Master bathroom, en suite
Bathroom amenities
Double Bedroom #2
En suite bathroom #2
En suite bathroom #2
Double bedroom #3
Double bedroom #3
En suite bathroom #3
En suite bathroom #3
En suite bathroom #3
Double bedroom #4
Double bedroom #4
En suite bathroom #4
Basement home cinema room with 75' Smart TV with Netflix, Internet, Apps...
Basement home cinema room with 75' Smart TV with Netflix, Internet, Apps...
Basement home cinema room with 75' Smart TV with Netflix, Internet, Apps...
Basement home cinema room with 75' Smart TV with Netflix, Internet, Apps...
Double bedroom #5
Double bedroom #5 with open bathroom
Open bathroom #5
Open bathroom #5
Basement bar with fridge and sink
Basement bar with fridge and sink
Basement bar with fridge and sink
Double bedroom #6
En suite bathroom #6
Basement shower and sauna room
Sauna for 6 to 8 people.
Kitchen with 2 fridges, oven, microwave, kettle, toaster, coffee maker
Kitchen with 2 fridges, oven, microwave, kettle, toaster, coffee maker
Kitchen with 2 fridges, oven, microwave, kettle, toaster, coffee maker
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BarnsleyC...
Barnsley
Level 6 Contributor
319 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 190 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed September 10, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A group of 9 of us visited for the weekend and had a wonderful time. The villa is amazing. It has everything, great rooms, lovely garden with its own lovely pool, outside terrace with comfy chairs, BBQ, great kitchen and a huge basement with its own bar! It is a 10 minute walk into town and the beach and is far enough away to be very peaceful. The owner Nacho was extremely helpful and very good to deal with. If you are a large party and want your own space go for it!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Villa in good location! Pictures don't do it justice!”
Reviewed June 1, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

10 of us stayed in the villa as part of a stag do for 4 nights. I had been in contact with the owner Nacho a few times through WhatsApp before arriving and always had a quick reply. We arrived at the villa at 10:30pm and arranged with Nacho for the keys to be left with the security guards at the enterance resort. On entering the villa we could not get over the size of the place! It is much larger than we had anticipated from the pictures, especially the large terrace on the first floor. It can comfortably accomodate 10 people for an extended period of days, with a bathroom or shower provided for each bedroom. The only negatives on arriving was that there were no instructions left for the air conditioning unit but after 20 minutes of playing about with it we eventually got it to work and also a few fixtures and fittings were damaged in the basement bedroom, but nothing too major. The villa was very well stocked up to provide enough towels, plates, glasses for 10 people. On our first night we decided to have the security guards phone us 3 taxis so that we could get out straight away. The security were extremely helpful and the taxis came within no time at all. We were in the taxi for less that 5 mins and were right in the heart of Puerto Banus, after this we walked down each time and it takes 10/15 minutes at most. On our first morning Nacho had arranged to come round and pick up the signed contract. We showed him the damaged fixtures and fittings so as to ensure we did not get charged for them, he stated thta he was aware of the damage and apologised stating that they had not been fixed due to the villa being extremely popular and being rented most days. By the pool there was adequate seating with loads of spare plastic seats. We used the barbequeue most days which was extremely ideal for us and also the sauna was nice to have. The wifi was great aswell and most of us managed to use it at the same time with no problem. After a few days the pool started to get a bit cloudy as the water outlets from the filters had been blocked off, Nacho had said that the system wasnt working properly. I mentioned this to Nacho and he said that he would arrange for somebody to come round and clean it. When leaving the villa we simply left the keys inside and closed the door behind us. When I arrived home I contacted Nacho regarding the deposit and this was returned within the next few days, minus a small amount for electricity. Overall a great stay!! I would definetly use the villa again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2014
Dear Mark,

Thanks very much for your stay and your review.

If checkin is done within working hours I am always there for the tour of the villa and to explain the use of all appliances, I will make sure there is a sheet with instructions for guests checkin later than 8 PM, thanks for letting me know.

Know that the broken fixtures from the previous guests have been fixed or replaced by new ones now. Since they checkout the same day you checked in we did not have the time to fix them.

Regarding the Taxi service, note that you had 2 wireless phones at the villa with unlimited landline calls and the Taxi phone number is saved in the phone's address book. Operators speak English. Having said that you should not need a taxi to Puerto Banus since the villa is exactly 500 meters to Banus area and 900 meters to the first beach and harbor entrance.

Finally, please note that the pool cleaning system had to be finally replaced in full (engine plus filter system) for 1.250€. After 15 years of service it was time.

Again, thanks very much for your honest review and for helping us improve the stay of future guests. Best regards,

Nacho de la Fuente.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenna G
Coventry, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fabulous”
Reviewed March 15, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Five ladies and I stayed at the villa at the beginning of march 2014. The place is simple but stunning. I can not fault the villa in the slightest. Great value for money in a great location. The owner Nacho was very kind and helpful, The kitchen has ALL the facilities you could need, and there is 2 local shops literally metres down the road. I loved my stay here and so did the other guests who I stayed with. I, myself can not wait to go and stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outside terraces, sauna, swimming pool, very spacious villa, everyroom with ensuite
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lucyt2906
watford
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Perfect location for the Beach and Port”
Reviewed October 18, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Lovely villa in a great location just a 5 minute walk to the Beach and Port. The villa is in good condition with very good facilities. The owner Nacho is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend booking this villa as in a great location and good value for money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Only 4 sunbeds
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
steelmant...
Motherwell
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Check out this villa”
Reviewed October 13, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This villa is amazing. It is everything it says in the description. The accommodation is excellent (we especially enjoyed the outside terraces) and the location couldn't be better. Great value for money in October.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outdoor terraces and pool.
Liked least: There weren't any negatives.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed July 3, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 29, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;