We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Felt Like Royalty”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RotaryWal...
Sidcup
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Felt Like Royalty”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Steve was a great host. Nothing was too much trouble. The House "Maid" was ever so helpful and unless you wanted help you would not know he was there. Pool cleaned ever morning before most got out of bed. I was off cycling to Istan. A great ride recommended by Steve, This is a great place to stay with an extended family. No one ever got in to any one else's way as the place is spacious. It's like a playboy mansion for families (or playboys if that's your thing).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location location location. Private but easy access to the port.
Liked least: Going home. Could have stayed all year. (Oh bathrooms are 80's colours but who cares!)
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2016
Hi James.
Thank you for your review, I really enjoyed you and your famillies
Visit, especially that night when you and your wife spent an
Evening with me at my favourite restaurant. Hope to see you all again in the near future. My very best regards Steve Wyatt.
Near future. My very best regards Steve.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shasowman
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Magnificent Villa holiday”
Reviewed September 22, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

A Brilliant family holiday, a fantastic villa, in a magnificent location. Four double bedrooms on suite for seven adults and one child. Sams Villa is exactly what we wished for, as his virtual video, no surprises, words are hard to find to do this Villa, the justice it deserves. Landed in Malaga Airport from four different countries. Sam pick everyone up as planned. The Villa was every thing we had wioshed for and more. The Bedrooms, on suite, the Kitchen, Dining as the photos. The oven was just perfect. Once you go outside the building, the pool the bar, the relaxation zones. No one felt crowded. There was enough room for everyone to enjoy the spaces. The BBQ, the alfresco dining, the food the wine. We cannot fault anything.. Surprise ! The morning rising sun, the mountains, Marbella coast in its glory. on a breathtaking panaromic elevated view - just stunning. Have recommended this Villa to everyone I know! The beach is 10-15 minutes walk, Shops 10 -15 minutes walk. The owner - a gentleman to his word - drops in occassionally, but never bothered up. Just let us get on with our holiday. A big special thanks to Raisil. Cleaned the Villa once we went out and did the clothes washing. what a God-Sent on holidays. Fresh towels and linen daily. I have gathered the feed back from all who stayed during our visit. Not one negative vibe. Totally positive for a revisit - All thanks to the Owner. A million thanks! James

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was as described - no Surprises
Liked least: That we could npot stay longer
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2016
Hello Jim
I can't thank you enough for that great review, it was so nice to meet you and your family, I do hope your daughter is ok and her operation
Went well. You know you are very welcome to visit me again anytime. ..best regards Steve Wyatt.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StragIOM
Douglas, IOM
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing views”
Reviewed July 3, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Steve was extremely helpful, giving us a tour once we arrived of the surrounding area and even taking us to the local market for our initial shop. Fantastic views and a beautiful Villa. Close to restaurants and conveniences shops for light extras. The outdoor bar and the downstairs pool and darts room were especially nice touches. Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outdoor bar
Liked least: Some problems with wifi upon arrival but quickly resolved.
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2016
Thank you for your time making that review I really enjoyed your company and you and your friends/family are welcome anytime.
Best regards S.Wyatt.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pashfores...
nottingham
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“JUST BOOK IT AND ENJOY”
Reviewed November 11, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I have just returned from this villa and could not recommend it more. From the breath taking view of the sun rise every morning to the house maid service its just Fantastic. We went with our 2 young girls and both sets of Grandparents one of which is disabled and could not off asked for more. Steve the owner is a great Guy and the maid who helps set up each morning and washes all your clothes is just an added bonus. Its like Hotel service in a villa. Just a great touch.

Steve said on arrival most people do leave the villa. I am an active person and love getting out and about however I didn't leave the villa for 3 days (apart from having a few beers/sun downers everyday in the local bars which are a 2-5 minutes.)In the local village there must be at least 10-15 bars/restaurants most of which do takeaway options of there menu as well. Which we enjoyed on a few nights.

I really could not recommend the place enough. I would recommend if interested ringing Steve direct as I found it easier and hes a top chap who will explain everything.

Cant wait to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
andrewbA6...
Bradford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed November 15, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Had a fantastic honeymoon, Villa is is in a good location only a 10 minute walk to Puerto Banus, Sam & Razil were very welcoming & very helpful during our 1 week stay. Villa was spotlessly clean, gardens well maintained & the swimming pool, deck & barbecue area is the best! had great fun during the day in the pool & also loved relaxing having a few beers during evening watching the sun go down as the deck area provides fantastic sea views.

We loved our stay & would highly recommend this villa to anyone, has all the facilities you need, we hardly left the place during our stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JWinston7...
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Dream villa!!!”
Reviewed November 10, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived in the evening after a long haul flight and the landlord had kindly arranged a 7 seater to have us picked up from the airport which was a huge help. Upon arriving to the villa we could hardly believe our eyes when the gates opened and the garden was lit up with such class and elegance. The villa comes with service included in the price so we didn't even have to worry about our luggage, it was all taken care of as we took our first wonder around the villa. The house was immaculate inside and out, the pool lights were on and there was fruit juice in the fridge for the kids and even a bottle of vino for us grown ups. Nice touch! You couldn't ask for better views from the pool terrace and the proximity to Puerto Banus is just perfect. During our stay we couldn't fault the service from the live in help and the landlord who was very accommodating and available to us for whatever we needed. This is undeniably one of the best kept rental homes my family and I have ever had the pleasure of staying in while on holiday. We would certainly recommend it and will be coming back ourselves in the near future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the amazing villa and the service
Liked least: we had two days of rain
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alison H
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Good location, but dated & unclean !”
Reviewed September 29, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Location good, only a 15minute walk from the town. Good restaurants nearby. Gardens well maintained, however whatever substance was added to the swimming pool, stained everyone's swimwear! Inside the villa was very disappointing, cleanliness left a lot to be desired, bathrooms were very unclean & with no air conditioning working upstairs the foul smell from the upstairs bathrooms was unbearable. When the owner was informed about this, he was very unhelpful. A health hazard & would not recommend for families!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The weather
Liked least: The beds
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2013
Thank you for your comments after your one week stay in 2013, at my home TORRE LA JUDIA REF 212012. My home must have responded to the way you and your familly treated it. So PLEASE tell all your familly and friends how terrible it was so that they or you never visit it again. Regards .S.Wyatt.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing