We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect week away!”
other travelers have booked this property
Puerto Banus holiday apartment rental. 
Puerto Banus/Mistral Beach Club. Private sunny garden pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Puerto Banus holiday apartment rental. 
Puerto Banus/Mistral Beach Club. Private sunny garden pool
Frontline beach apartment/ next door Gauadalpin Banus 5 * hotel Entrance to the beach from the apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Puerto Banus holiday apartment rental. 
Puerto Banus/Mistral Beach Club. Private sunny garden pool
Frontline beach apartment/ next door Gauadalpin Banus 5 * hotel
Entrance to the beach from the apartment
Elegantly furnished sitting room/dining room
5 minutes walk to puerto Banus from garden gate
Secluded terrace gateway
Granite top kitchen
Super-king bed + en-suite
View of apartment from walk to fishing rocks
Ensuite bathroom
Lots of wardrobe space
Large hallway entrance
Elegant and spacious
Lovely garden room with dining area
Stunning garden room with glass curtains onto terrace
Single room off main bedroom which extends to double bed. Blind down for privacy
View from master bedroom into single/double bedroom
Double bed with single bed also !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
biljoe
2 reviews
“A perfect week away!”
Reviewed August 27, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We have just got back from staying in this beautiful apartment and I can honestly say it was a wonderful week of sun and a perfect location to please everyone. A lovely pool right outside the apartment for the kids and just through the gate was the beautiful beach and beach bar/restaurants! perfect for us kids too!! The apartment was lovely and spacious and had everything we needed and very comfy beds! It was just what we wanted to break up the summer holidays and it was total bliss. I have recommended it to all my family and friends and we will definitely be visiting again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisMB_1...
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An excellent located luxury apartment with great facilities”
Reviewed September 28, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Apartment is spacious, clean, well maintained and in an ideal beach front location. Shower was excellent, all rooms comfy, the terrace was welcoming with 2 comfy sofas to relax on at the end of the day. There's also a superb comfy lounger.
Satellite TV shows all of the main UK channels.
Sand chairs and a parasol are also provided for people's use, and there are sun loungers on the beach for hire with umbrella for 7 euros per bed.
The marina at Puerto Banus is a pleasant walk aprox 15 minutes away. The sea front at San Pedro is also aprox. 15 mins in the opposite direction (the town of San Pedro is also worth a visit). Both walks are on the sea front. We also walked to Marbella and back a couple of times (probably 1.5 hours walk each way, not recommended in the midday sun). There's also a very good boat taxi to Marbella leaving from the marina (15 euros per person return)
The shop for provisions is a bit of a walk away, again about 15 mins, but the owner provides a shopping trolley so frequent trips are not necessary.
We ate out every night and didn't have a bad meal anywhere. Our favourite was the Indian in the marina, but it was very expensive. The 3 course menu from the Old Grill was relatively good value.
All in all, highly recommended, and we hope to return in a couple of years
(. A big shout out to malagataxi.co.uk who were very prompt and reliable.)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The shop was a good walk away
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhilN1963
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Lovely accommodation in superb location”
Reviewed August 1, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

As a family with a 17 year old daughter and 14 year old son we were looking for somewhere with a little more going on this year however I am always conscious that this usually brings noise and the usual young people associated stuff! This complex was very quiet - ideal for families. This apartment was surrounded by Spanish citizens of which some actually lived there, so no noise issues. It is very safe and the security often pulled up anyone who werent abiding by the pool rules. The apartment itself was clean and tidy and furnished to a very nice standard. The terrace is superb, we had breakfast out there every morning and lounged around after coming back from the pool or beach at night. Description of apartment and location very good and Yvonne very helpful answering all my questions. Try John @ Simply shuttles if you do not hire a car to travel from and too the airport, they were recommended by Yvonne and were great. Simon who collected and took us back was a fountain of knowledge of our area and helped us choose the right eating places. You must try Los Espigons just a 5 min walk on the beach front towards the port - fantastic and very reasonably priced. Belvedere ( Italian)was near the port and we ate there 5 times as the service, food and views were excellent. Mumtas is an indian overlooking the yachts in the port- GO THERE it was fantastic albiet a little expensive. If you are like me and you like quiet most of the time, this is your place as its only a 15 min walk to the port where you can engage in the atmosphere, people watch, eat great food, indulge in some quality shopping but then return to your apartment when you have had your fill. My family loved this holiday and would have no problem recommending this apartment, complex and area to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: peace and quiet and location
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
viv c
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect location with beautiful apartment”
Reviewed November 2, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

La Herraduras is in a fantastic location, the garden gate opens straight onto the beach. The garden is immaculate and the pool is a good size, and is never particularly busy - even in August.
The apartment itself is great, it has everything you need and is stylish and comfortable.
The location is buzzy and has lots to offer socially, but we were only looking for a quiet family holiday, and the location also suited us very well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything is so close and convenient
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing