We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Palm Villa”
Palm Villa ideal for families with infants  - sleeps 14 persons
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Palm Villa ideal for families with infants  - sleeps 14 persons
rear dining plenty of shade
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Palm Villa ideal for families with infants  - sleeps 14 persons
rear dining
plenty of shade
breakfast in the sun- secure gated play area
swimming pool designed with children/infants/safety  in mind +with pool gate a must with infants
kitchen patio
padded cushions to all sun beds
rear patio
set in private gardens
Ariel view of pool
sliding gate to the pool
table tennis/mobility scooter/bikes
safety sliding gate from patio to pool area
rear safely gated play area
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen diner
rear patio
Tot friendly villa with separate paddle POOL
front of villa
welcome bubbly on arrival
Bed 4 - 2 singles + cot
Secure parking area
front of villa
quiet side garden
Table tennis
walk from villa to bars + lots of restaurants/supermarket 200 metres
family bar short walk away
bubbly on arrival
lounge
En suite bed 3
hall with baby change + 2 baby monitors
open plan large kitchen diner/ 2 large fridges/1 freezer
ariel view just 200 metres to lots of bars + restaurants
snooker room + can be used as bed 5 as it has a double bed/wardrobe
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Debra H
1 review
“Palm Villa”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Absolutely fabulous property.we had a weeks holiday with family ,Friends & 3 small toddlers, the property is very safe,secure & comfortable ...kitted out with everything you need..fabulous pool area & outdoor space with comfortable sun lounges & shaded areas for the children ..The area has plenty of lovely restaurants & bars within walking distance ..the only criticism we would have made is the twin room ,mattresses were not the best.but apart from that could not fault this Villa & the area..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2017
Thanks so much for the great review will check mattresses but John our handy man thinks its the frame that needs just tightening but will check them myself soon.

Kind Regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimAndDea...
San Francisco
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing family holiday”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were two families traveling together with 4 kids ranging from 1-6 years old. Everyone had a wonderful time. The villa is ideally set up for families and in a very convenient location. Sue (the owner) gave us so much useful information prior to our trip and is so responsive to every inquiry. It made the trip go very smoothly, which is important when traveling with little ones. Couldn't recommend it enough. Our 4 year old hasn't stopped talking about the pool!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2017
Orr lovely we hope to see you all again and if you fancy a change of venue we have another villa that we have adapted for families with young children just 700 metres from the beach in Costa Teguise and 150 metres from lots of bars and restaurants- also 5 star rated on trip adviser- I will send the link- hope to see you all back in the future Kind Regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca E
Guildford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect - especially if you have children/babies”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Had an amazing time here. Everything was so well appointed - great not to have to worry about things like steriliser (microwave and electric) baby bath, monitor, shade, double pram, blender, jumperoo, walker, bouncer, plastic bowls cutlery and cups etc. Really has everything you could want and more. There were beach towels/pool towels, perfect shaded areas beside the pool, travel cots and toddler beds with linen, toys, blowup baby seats for the pool.

I have absolutely zero complaints and anything that I asked Sue before we went was absolutely no trouble. I know that if we'd had any issues, they would've been resolved immediately. It was our first holiday abroad with our 10 month old (our friends had a two year old) and it couldn't have been easier.

Just in terms of a shopping tip, we went to the Aldi, supermarket within walking distance and also super Mercado but I would personally recommend the super Mercado (although we normally use Audi in the UK). It was like a decent sized Tesco, had more things available for the little ones (food/snacks/bath products etc) and was slightly easier to drive to. I didn't find any real difference in price though the one within walking distance really should be saved for emergencies only (it's quite limited and what they do have is very expensive). We did go to the butchers a bit further along and they had excellent sausages and lamb kebabs (I'm sure it's all good but I didn't need more). Highly recommend there for the barbecue.

Two baby specific tips, I thought that nappies were very expensive and was pleased I had brought my own (around €14 for a pack) and the wipes were all heavily fragranced (even the ones that said sensitive) I had read about this in advance and so brought our regular ones with us just in case they irritated my babies skin as she has eczema.

In fact, we are already looking to book either this villa or the one in Lanzarote for next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for the lovely review! and for taking the time to pass on shopping tips- we too love the butcher his marinated meats are lovely on the BBQ.
Hope to see you all again in either of our villas as both adapted for infants in mind! Kind Regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
Orr thanks so much for taking the time to do this review- both our villas are equipped for large family holidays- why not take a look at property 14168 on this site too if you fancy a change .
Kind Regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anne S
1 review
“Excellent child friendly well appointed villa”
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Villa is at the top of a quiet treelined road, my grand daughter loved the fountain at the top, outside the villa, there are restaurants and a supermarket nearby, also good take aways. The pool was clean and the villa comfortable, well maintained and organised, I particularly appreciated the labels on keys etc. We visited Malaga, and Estepona, a quiet very Spanish town where we sampled excellent tapas. a short drive away from the villa and you are on the local beach, the cafe was open, evenin March!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review we hope to have you back again in the future, however if you fancy a change why not look at our other 5 star rated villa property 14168 in Lanzarote.

Kind Regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ebrady85
Paignton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great winter stay...”
Reviewed February 19, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from this fabulous villa between Estepona and Marbella. We've rented villas before, but this exceeded all our expectations. Here's a list of what we found great:
- Location - its roughly a 10 minute drive to Puerto Banus, 20 minutes to Marbella.
- Pool - we had 5 full sunny days out of 7 and the pool was warm enough for my son to swim in ( and he doesn't do cold swimming pools)
- Nearby facilities - some great little restaurants nearby. We went to Cabana twice and found the food and drinks great. There is a supercor market nearby also
- Villa facilities - the villa had everything we needed. We had a little welcome pack and even small things like salt and pepper were in the cupboards.
- Sue - couldn't praise Sue enough. Any small questions and any help I needed, Sue was only a text away.

Overall the villa was just fantastic. The villa is well catered for sunny days and rainy days (Apple TV and sky TV). We booked extra cleaning days, and have to say Cynthia was fantastic. We've booked up again already for later in the year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2017
Thanks so much for this lovely review-its great to keep reviews up to date throughout the year- Cynthia is lovely and she says she looks forward as I do to having your family back in October.
Regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2016
Orr great thanks for writing this lovely review- hope to have you all back in the future- new kitchen being done now- will send pics when complete- take care ! sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing