We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Apartment”
Ocean View from Main Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean View from Main Terrace
Sitting room Main Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Ocean View from Main Terrace
Sitting room
Main Terrace
Dining Area & Sitting Room
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Entrance Hall
Dining Area
Dining Area & Entrance
The Gardens from the Main Terrace
Sunset over Africa master bedroom terrace
Main Terrace
The Promanade
Ocean Club and Beach
Puerto Banus
View from the beach entrance
The Sinatra Bar
Sunset over Gibraltar from the bedroom terrace
Avenida Lola Flores, Andalucia del Mar
Promenade in front of Ocean Club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
greg_earl...
Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Wonderful Apartment”
Reviewed October 3, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We have just returned from a great holiday made even better by our stay at this wonderful apartment. The grounds are lovely, the views over the med and mountains fantastic and the apartment large and spacious. We can't recommend it highly enough and will return as soon as we can.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L0rraine1...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfecto”
Reviewed July 31, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Me & My Husband & my young 12 year old son had the most lovely time in this apartment, was just gorgeous one of the best I have stayed in on the coast & I have been going out there for years, & stayed in really nice apartments in the past but this takes your breath away, for Instance the view alone from the very front balcony is just the best view you could ever wish for, you could sit there for hours just watching everything going on out in the water, with all the boats going up & down people jet skiing, & hearing the beach music coming from the beach clubs. Then theres the apartment its gorgeous everything you need is there, the furnishings is very very nice!!! all in all a wonderful fantastic holiday I will definitely book this apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location of the apartment
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2014
Many thanks for your review.
Nicola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paisley, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 21, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balconies and view
Liked least: The pool area
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2014
Thank you for your lovely comments and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jill J
Ascot, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect, love relaxing on the balcony with fab views”
Reviewed June 25, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Beautiful spacious apartment, fab gardens and sea views, best location right on the beach and 5 mins walk from the port with its shops, bars etc you really need nothing else!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and views
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennisbir...
Scarborough, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Idyllic”
Reviewed May 11, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Beautifully appointed apartment, top floor, with amazing views of Puerto Banus, from three terraces.

Ideally located, in walking distance of the port, beach, shops, restaurants and bars.

Simply fabulous!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susanpres...
Scarborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Just Perfect”
Reviewed May 11, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We have been returning to this fabulous apartment for a 6 years and It really is five star in every way. Set in beautiful well kept gardens with two pools, it's three balconies overlook the sea. It is located on the beach and a short 5 minute walk form the Port. I cannot recommend this wonderful property highly enough !

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lempin
Surrey
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Superb apartment, views and location.”
Reviewed May 11, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Truly superb apartment. Has everything you could possibly need and more. The views are stunning and location perfect for a short stroll into Puerto Banus Port. The gardens are wonderfully maintained and pool we used was great, that said you're literally right on the beach through a secure garden door so you have the best of both worlds. The main balcony is so big you really don't need to move from it, which we didn't that much, unless we wanted to eat. It's gets sun until late and then the main bedroom balcony gets the latter. There was Sky, wifi, every appliance in the kitchen, beach towels, hairdryer, books, DVD's music etc. Oh and the beds were so comfortable is was insane, lovely mattress toppers. The concierge at the archway into the driveway was incredibly sweet and helpful as were the owners if I needed to ask anything. I don't think I could recommend a place more highly really. Not your usual bland rental. I'd definitely go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and comfort of the apartment
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing