We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
458 results
Traveler rating
270
123
46
12
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
270
123
46
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is located st petersburg great hotel on site hotel in st high quality recommend this hotel peterhof palace parks city rub pit works
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 458 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

Every time I go to Saint Pit, I don't stay inside the city, instead go to Petergof, and enjoy the beautiful parks and architecture! The hotel is located right on the other side of the most beautiful park in Petergof, where you enjoy the fauntains, castles, green zone. The hotel is couzy, fine rooms have great views, the beads are high quality, brecfasts are continental and tasty. I do recommend this hotel as one of the Saint peterburg and specially Petergof experience. Must visit, must stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank fabiomeuci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Svetlana T, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at New Peterhof Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2018

Dear Guest!
Please receive our sincere gratitude from the New Peterhof Hotel team for a lovely review.
We are always happy to see you at the hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2018 via mobile

Dates of visit 01.06-02.06.2018 by business needs
Location is extremely good and suitable, 100 metres from Peterhof palace. 50 minutes from center by taxi (1500Rub) or 1.5 hour by transport (less 200 Rub)
Food 4+ limited assortment
Spa and swimming pool 5
Cleansing every day 5
Rooms - standard not big for two people, high comforts has enough space

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Venture471061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Svetlana T, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at New Peterhof Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2018

Dear Guest!

We are pleased that you were happy with the hotel and its facilities and location. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017 via mobile

My husband and I decided to take a mini vacation for our anniversary in Petergof and he surprised me with a room at the New Petergof.

It was amazing!

The location is great! You're 5-20 minutes away from everything in Petergof and right next to a park and cathedral! Gorgeous views every way!
The rooms are modern and spacious too!

Pay the little bit more to use the spa for the full day as from 5-11 it's mostly empty and very romantic to have the place to yourselves! As a part of our room package we got a treatment in the spa which was also wonderful as the staff was super friendly.

We basically spent two full days, walking through parks, luxuriating in their saunas and pool, and drinking! (The hotel gave us 2 bottles of wine, fruits, and chocolate, as complimentary gifts!)

The breakfast is admittedly nothing to brag about but it's also not worth complaining over either. And even though there were issues with hot water (it happens through SPB in summer) we had a great time because of the kind and attentive staff!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 236shayk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Svetlana T, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at New Peterhof Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2017

Dear Guest,

Dear Guest! I was very happy to learn that you had a very enjoyable holiday at "New Peterhof" Hotel. We always look forward to receiving feedback from our guests, we strongly believe that the best way to improve service standards and guest satisfaction it is by listening to guest comments, and investing in training.
I really hope to have the chance to welcome you back here at "New Peterhof" in the future so you can see our improvements first hand.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017

This hotel is very clean with friendly staff, and in a superb location in Peterhof, across the street from the Palace / Grounds. Helpful staff. Design of 3rd floor rooms was a little weird, with angular walls / gables cutting across walking areas near bed. Good working area in room, and very quiet rooms.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D_Willy_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Svetlana T, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at New Peterhof Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2017

Dear Guest!
Me and the hotel team are happy to know you had a good holiday with us in "New Peterhof" Hotel. We thank you to share your experiences on Trip Advisor, and we are looking forward to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017

Good clean travel hotel. Did not, unfortunately, have coffee or tea in the room, but room service was available. Good but basic breakfast buffet. Would recommend the restaurant on site for lunch/dinner. Well located, just a few minutes walk from the entrance to the summer palace grounds.

Room tip: Top floor rooms have odd gable over the bed. Hard not to bump your head.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TagAlongGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Svetlana T, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at New Peterhof Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2017

Dear Guest! We thank you for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor. Your observations will be passed on to our team and given the maximum attention and consideration. We will be so happy to see you soon to offer you enjoyable experience at the "New Peterhof" Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews