We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peterhof Cafe”
Review of Home Cafe Peterhof

Home Cafe Peterhof
Ranked #1 of 87 Restaurants in Peterhof
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $24
Description: Lunch is an integral part of any trip. Home Cafe "TEPLO" organizes complete meals for tourist groups, which are with the excursion program in Peterhof. We are pleased to offer delicious, varied and inexpensive meals (a few options to choose from). If necessary, we are glad to prepare a range of dishes for you in different price categories! (VIP-serviced groups).
Restaurant details
Description: Lunch is an integral part of any trip. Home Cafe "TEPLO" organizes complete meals for tourist groups, which are with the excursion program in Peterhof. We are pleased to offer delicious, varied and inexpensive meals (a few options to choose from). If necessary, we are glad to prepare a range of dishes for you in different price categories! (VIP-serviced groups).
Reviewed April 26, 2019 via mobile

Enjoyed the cafeteria style and variety of lunch foods and beverages at cafe. Good service and convenient for groups and families. Salads deserts hot dishes and soups available.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank maryjoc738
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (139)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 142 reviews

Reviewed February 22, 2019

Very good place for lunch with my guide while visiting the castle and gardens. Staff was friendly and helpful, and service was efficient.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Glen U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

Lovely place! Food was amazing and portions was well sized and well presented. No complaints about the service. So all and all, very happy to be served at this place. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Rubenaksnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

Really great food in a comfortable and relaxing setting.
The meat was particularly good. Would go again if I’m in the area.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank SurfBumOne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2018

Atmosphere is great: very cosy. It's devided it several sections, decorated differently, but it doesn't make it too bright.
Really great food, but we were a big party and in the evening it took really long.
We all had meat - it was excellent.
You can order in advance, it should solve the problem. For a party of four i think, they'll do it fast wirhout preorder.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank xuxundaxpu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Home Cafe Peterhof also viewed

Peterhof, Petrodvortsovy District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 
Peterhof, Petrodvortsovy District
Peterhof, Petrodvortsovy District
 
Peterhof, Petrodvortsovy District
Peterhof, Petrodvortsovy District
 

Been to Home Cafe Peterhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing