We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments
Nearby Hotels
$119
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel des Roses(Kifissia)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Twentyone(Kifissia)
$166
$156
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Y Hotel(Kifissia)
$875
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$133
$120
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Semiramis(Kifissia)
$238
$202
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acropol Hotel(Chalandri)
$68
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (299)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveler rating
100
127
52
17
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
127
52
17
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness tripresidential areaonsite restaurantfree mini bara big shopping mallcomfortable and spacious roomsreception and restaurant staffbusiness areaolympic stadiumswimming pool ishotel restaurant istrain stationnew wingbusiness travelersmall thingsminutes walk awaynice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 300 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Spacious rooms and public spaces set in pleasant grounds make this a restful place to stay. Close to the Olympic stadium and metro so getting around is easy. Limited evening menu but great breakfast spread. Pretty good place if on business and need to unwind quietly after a hard days work in the office.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jicnivad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George K, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your last stay with us and for taking the time to write your comments.

Thank you once more for selecting CIVITEL ATTIK.

George Kilias
Gen Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

The rooms are very basic and the hotel is more 2 star than 4 star - zero sound insulation, no mattress protector, bed sheets too small for the bed, mini-bar contains two bottles of water only, no pens, no notepads, no slippers, no bathrobe, bathroom has awful musty smell, towel and soap racks hanging off the wall, extremely noisy toilet, old worn out towels, industrial gel soap dispensers in the bathroom. On the plus side staff are mostly friendly and helpful and the restaurant food is quite good, but unfortunately the lack of facilities and spartan feel of the hotel lets it down.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank seanyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George K, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your last stay with us and for taking the time to write your comments.
First of all allow us to express our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the bed sheets in our Hotel. About the mini we don’t offer mini bar service to out hotel, we offer just two mineral water free of charge. I would like also to inform you that the shower gel, the shampoo and the hand soap is a famous Paris Brand Called Pascal Morabito. Those days we are waiting the new pens, notepads, sleepers and also the new towels and bed sheets with the new LOGO of CIVITEL HOTELS and RESORTS.

Regarding the staff is very polite and friendly to our guests, thank you about the good comments.

Our goal is, to not only meet guests’ expectations but to exceed them, so we will feel very happy if you give us the chance to offer you our services again and this time to do our best to meet your expectations.

For your disappointment during your stay, we will be happy to offer you free upgrade to a junior suite by your next booking in our hotel.

Thank you once more for selecting CIVITEL ATTIK.

Kind regards,

Georgios Kilias
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

I stayed in the hotel for a month during a bussiness trip. The rooms are really basic, with simple outdated furniture. The amenities of the room was just hand soap and 2-in-1 hair&body gel. Some of the days i didn't find any towels in the room, so i had to call and ask for towels, the bed linen were too small, as a result i ended up sleeping on the matress some of the days, thought i mentioned the problem several times at the reception. In the room there are no slippers or even a notebook and pen. They suppose to have some at the reception, but you should ask for everything you might need before you need it, because you will not find any in the room. The daily cleaning service were only changing the towels and arranging the bed sheets and the room was for several days dusty and not very clean. The staff was very polite and always helpfull. The breakfast buffet was very good with big variety. The menu at the restaurant was delicious, both quality and quantity were very good. The location was very convinient for my stay, the hotel is close to the city train station and a mall.
Overall it is a hotel with potentials, if cleanliness and room amenities will be improved.

Room Tip: Choose a room with window in the bathroom, if you dont want your room to be smelly! Request a room with good WIFI reception if you really need it!
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ev_mine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George K, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your last stay with us and for taking the time to write your comments.
First of all allow us to express our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the Housekeeping experience in our Hotel.

Regarding the notebooks and pen will are waiting for the new with our logo: CIVITEL HOTELS & RESORTS

Thanks a lot about the good comments for the breakfast, our restaurant and our staff, sincerely is very polite and friendly to our guests!

Our goal is, to not only meet guests’ expectations but to exceed them, so we will feel very happy if you give us the chance to offer you our services again and this time to do our best to meet your expectations.

For your disappointment during your stay, we will be happy to offer you free upgrade to a junior suite by your next booking in our hotel.

Thank you once more for selecting CIVITEL ATTIK.


Kind regards,

Georgios Kilias
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Clean, spacious, comfortable and nicely decorated. Breakfast buffet was good and with large choice. Friendly and helpful staff. Nicely located in a residential area. A bit remote but public transportation to the center worked quite well. The only inconvenience was that my room was not very well isolated against noise from neighboring rooms, especially water system noises.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George K, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay with us!

We will feel very happy if you give us the chance to offer you our services again and to do our best to meet your expectations, we are really sorry about the noise!

Thank you once more for selecting CIVITEL ATTIK.

Kind regards,

Georgios Kilias
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

This rooms spacious are distributed in a few small buildings, placed around a small but nice pool. furniture is complete albeit simple, everything is clean. There is an internal restaurant with adjoint large terrace. The architecture is relaxing, the rooms are comfortable, there is even a (medium size) refrigerator, and the service is good and friendly.
In a short walking distance there is a metro stop, very handy to move around in the city (considering this is a nice district but otherwise totally unremarkable), where you can also find a nice mall with many shops, restaurants, movie theater etc.
Air conditioned and with free Wifi.
My room was not non-smoker but it may have been a mistake when booking.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank g834711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George K, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2014

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your warm interest in CIVITEL ATTIK

We will feel very happy if you give us the chance to offer you our services again and to do our best to meet your expectations. Next time we will offer you a non smoking room but we have to know the request about it.

We remain at your disposal for any other information or help you may require.

Kind Regards

Georgios Kilias
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews