We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant Cyprus Holiday”

Review of To Perivoli

The apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The apartment
A cosy corner to relax Enjoy the sun in our courtyard on the sunbeds provided.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
The apartment
A cosy corner to relax
Enjoy the sun in our courtyard on the sunbeds provided.
Kitchen area with microwave and fridge inside cupboards
Comfortable sleeping area
Modern en suite Shower room / Toilet
A picturesque corner in the winter evening sun
The Apartment retains many origional design features
Grapes in the courtyard in July
Some guests enjoy cooking in the courtyard
The colourful courtyard garden
A sturdy cot for children up to 2 years
The nearby beach, ideal for a swim or to relax and listen to the waves.
Chairs for the beach.
The spacious sitting area with flat screen TV/DVD player and video.inside the studio apartment
View from balcony over roofs to the sea.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Maroni, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
harmerja
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Brilliant Cyprus Holiday”
Reviewed February 26, 2014 for a stay in October 2013

I very much enjoyed my stay at this well kept holiday villa in a beautiful part if the world, Maroni, Cyprus. I travelled here solo however the accommodation would also be suitable for a couple or small family.

The quiet, quaint village provides a marvelous backdrop for a relaxing vacation.

The host couple were are always on hand for any issues that arose and were extremely friendly people. They were very knowledgeable especially regarding walking trails, archeology, sightseeing, trips offered etc.

The clean and tidy room was well stocked with all essentials.

The location was ideal, being just a short trip from the beach. The weather was beautiful in October when I was there however I believe the weather in Cyprus is excellent all year round.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 27, 2014
Thank you, James. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you or your family will come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janet236
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Thisis an idyllic and peaceful retreat with local interest nearby”
Reviewed April 19, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

The accommodation is spacious and comfortable with all facilities. It is in a central village location, but a car is necessary as it is some way from any major town.. The courtyard is a wonderful place to sit in the sun and has a real Wow factor at this time of year when it was as full of flowers as high summer in UK. The owners of this self contained annex to their own home are extremely friendly and generous of their time. They have extensive local knowledge and were very helpful in advising on good trips out to the many interesting sites in the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The courtyard - it had a magic aura.
Liked least: We can't think of anything
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 27, 2014
Thank you, we love the paintings you sent of our courtyard and also enjoyed playing bridge with you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 27, 2013 for a stay in October 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sundowners in the pretty courtyard and seeing the real Cyprus.
Liked least: Leaving and going back to work
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 27, 2014
We enjoyed your visit and were glad to assist with ideas to entertain the children, hope you will come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing