We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un endroit magique!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Urraca Private Island
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed October 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (139)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

127 - 133 of 139 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank X D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Emilie111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sensodyne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paula R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank violaineberger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria Florencia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Isla Popa
15.1 mi away
Tropical Suites Hotel
Tropical Suites Hotel
#1 of 13 in Bocas Town
570 reviews
3.1 mi away
Popa Paradise Beach Resort
7.7 mi away
Azul Paradise
Azul Paradise
#5 of 20 in Isla Bastimentos
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.4 mi away
Red Frog Beach Island Resort & Spa
Red Frog Beach Island Resort & S...
#1 of 3 in Isla Bastimentos
561 reviews
19.7 mi away
Punta Caracol Acqua Lodge
Punta Caracol Acqua Lodge
#4 of 21 in Isla Colon
319 reviews
12.9 mi away
Palmar Beach Lodge
Palmar Beach Lodge
#2 of 20 in Isla Bastimentos
476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Urraca Private Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Urraca Private Island

Address: Ile Privee | Near Isla Popa, Isla Popa PA, Panama
Location: Panama > Bocas del Toro Province > Isla Popa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Specialty Lodging in Isla Popa
Price Range: $195 - $218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Urraca Private Island it is a perfect place for a family getaway or for romance - it is a place to relax and enjoy the island lifestyle most of people dreamed about without ever been able to encounter it. The excellent cuisine of Urraca Private Idland features food freshly cook especially for you. Our fish and seafood are the catch of the day and they are dressed for your dining pleasure with great care. We cook with our heart. Urraca the sweetness of total nature environment with quality and luxury approach. Is it for you? ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Urraca Private Island reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing