We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
25
36
8
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
36
8
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsleoney resortclean propertyinhouse restaurantwalking distancerented bikesswimming pool ishot watervagator beachthe cottagespeaceful stayrooms are spaciousnorth goaoutsourcedamenitiesrefrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 74 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2018

It has a couple rooms only. The rooms are quite nice. The swimming pool is clean as well. Room service was polite. Great care was taken of us even when Goa was facing electricity cuts. We had issues with TV and AC was not cooling enough.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank swanandgawde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2018 via mobile

Lets start with the good points :
Location is at 5 mins ride from Vagator Beach..Cleanliness is well maintained.. Pool is Clean & Safe.. Toiletaries are equipped everyday..Hotel staff is good..Rooms are clean.

Bad points : HouseKeeping staff takes entire day to clean all the rooms.. may be they have lesser staff. AC remotes dont work neither the tv remote. Rented bikes n cars hired from hotel is expensive so pls hire from outside.. Options are available nearby hotel..Now lets come to the worst drawback of this hotel..The inhouse restaurant. They have outsourced it. They serve pathetic dishes at high end prices.. I'm sure their cooks are not professional or else who puts green peas in Chinese Fried rice?? Fish currey rice was bland and Fish fry was sweet as a cake. I have never had such horrible fish fry in my life & that too in Goa(being a seafood lover).We ended up spending more money in restaurant rather the hotel.. Since we had kid with us & it was raining outside so no question arises of going out for food..There are several hotel options available. I would suggest the Hotel management to look into food options as it is one if the biggest drawback & create negative impression..

I would only recommend this place to those who are okay with dining out.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank rsanju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2018

Nice place for relax. Also nice location it's near to vagator and famour ozran beach and also nice area for relax. Nice resorts and also swimming pool. Value of money and excellent location and cleanness.

Room Tip: Nice greatt
  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank girishmalankiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2018

Very beautiful and clean resort will like to have a small gym will be very useful.
very friendly staff with excellent room service.. Value for money. Would like to visit again.
Request you to please take care of the flooring at the swimming pool.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sanjay9862
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2018

nice gardening but not good enough facilities, we went there in warm weather of 1-3trd of April, but a/c was not working well. I had a birthday party there and staffs was so welcoming and helpful. the location is really great but unfortunately they don't have bike renting.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank maryam b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews