We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aryans
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Casa Vagator(Vagator)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Leoney Resort(Vagator)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
W Goa(Vagator)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Jacks Resort(Vagator)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
    Reviews (102)
    Filter reviews
    102 results
    Traveler rating
    56
    30
    12
    1
    3
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    56
    30
    12
    1
    3
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewssea facing roomgreek restaurantbutter garlic prawnsfamous greekdeluxe cottageamazing placevery pleasant stayozran heightsmind blowingpool sidehill topsmall vagatorresortgoacrowdchillmusic
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    65 - 70 of 102 reviews
    Reviewed March 10, 2013

    What can i say??? We couldnt have had a better stay in Goa. Lovely property. We had booked the sea view cottages and it was heaven waking up to the gorgeous view every morning.
    Swaying palm trees, the crashing of the waves, the sunrise and sunset - simply breathtaking.

    Sanjay - the property manager is an excellent host. Right from my first interaction with him he was most accommodating and very very helpful throughout our stay there for 5 days. He catered to all our whims and fancies with a smile on his face. His entire team made our stay most lovely.

    The rooms are very well maintained. The a/cs work really well. Very clean. Modern bathrooms. Lovely breakfast served piping hot. Very accommodating and courteous team.

    Small Vagator beach is walking distance. Beautiful cove. Lovely shacks.

    Sanjay is also great with suggesting newer beaches and restaurants to discover. All thanks to him we enjoyed restaurants like La Plage and beaches like Mandrem, Ashwem, Arambol etc.

    I would recommend booking well in advance.

    Room Tip: The sea view rooms. The suite is also very nice if you plan to go with family.
    • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank PayalShah2012
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed March 7, 2013

    I stayed in this resort from 3rd march 13 to 6 march 13
    its a smaller resort as compared to others and has only 6-7 rooms

    Location: 10/10 , booked the sea view cottage, view is spectacular, worth the money, spent hours just sitting by the pool at night and having drinks, its very quiet at night on the beach and hence it is like having your own private beach, club 9 is 5 mins, club 21 10 mins, club cubana 20 mins,

    Accommodation: 10/10, good build, comfortable, lavish, wooden build of the cottages gave it a very nice feel, rooms are quite spacious

    Staff: 10/10, very courteous, helpful, soft spoken, cooperative, always smiling,
    booked a cab to the airport through them and i was a little apprehensive but they didn't try to rip me off and charges were reasonable. booked a bike through them for sightseeing through them and that was reasonable as well

    Food: 6/10, Liked veg club sandwich, french fries, masala omlete, didn't like aloo parantha and matar paneer that much, but you have nice places nearby and i didn't pinch me that much,

    • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank ashishdev1984
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed March 5, 2013

    Went goa with friends in mid Feb. Small but excellent property and bang on the Vagator beach. Manager Sanjay and other staff - all are very cooperative. Food was also very reasonable and good. Club 9 is @ 3 mins walking distance. Fort Chapora is @ 12-15 mins driving distance.

    Room Tip: Only 1 suite with sea facing balcony on first floor, 3 other rooms - sea facing. 3-4 more rooms at the back side
    • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank PuneetGupta22
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed February 27, 2013

    Went to goa with 2 friends, its bang on the beach and in close vicinity to local stuff as well.
    Perfect place if you want to recharge yourself. Staff is very friendly and courteous and smiling.
    the place is very small, i think with only 7-8 rooms and only 3-4 staff. so you do get personal attention.Make sure you ask for the sea facing cottage(charges are extra for that). In house food is also very reasonable and good. Swimming pool is very small though.

    Room Tip: There are 3 kinds of rooms: 1 is a suite on the first floor with sea facing balcony. if you are going with ur wife - thats the one you want. 2 is the sea facing cottage in front of pool - good for families. 3 are the rooms at the back of the hotel - least expensive
    • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank SourabhSharma
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed February 20, 2013

    I visited this place in Sep 2012.Excelent location and best view.
    Manager Sanjay is very cooperative.

    Although I wanted to stroll around the beach @ night but the road to beach is not goodenough to be taken at night, well you can have an experience of private beach in the day

    Worth the money.

    • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank NJ25Mumbai
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews