We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Location , Decent Service and truly Memorable”
Review of Aryans

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Aryans
Ranked #7 of 33 Vagator B&B and Inns
Noida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice Location , Decent Service and truly Memorable”
Reviewed January 3, 2012

The Location is very beautiful , away from crowds and peaceful . The cottages ( the sea facing ones ) are very tasefully done and worth it .
The Manager Mr.Sanjay did his part very well from booking to other sight seeing arrangements. The Vagator beach is few steps down the hill and is the best one for privacy.

The breakfast is excellent however we felt the dinner could have been better.The Staff did thier best and took all feedbacks ( infact in the later days of our stay, the dinner became quite nice ) .

Room Tip: Prefer the sea facing cottages
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ranjit_kannan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    56
    30
    12
    1
    3
See reviews for
23
43
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 12, 2011

I went to Goa with my wife and son during on 5th Dec. I was My wife who choose Aryans Resort in Vagator Beach. It is the best place to relax. the wooden cottages with a small pool right in the front. Nice view of the sea. You can hear the water waves very clearly. WE spent hours just watching the sea from the resort. Nicest plan to spend time away from all your tensions, worries, work.........
I should mention about the Resort Manager and the staff. The resort manager is Sanjay. He is ver helpful right from the time we started enquiring about the resort. He has a solution for all your questions. He was more than happy to help us in all the means. Arranging a bike, checking for a deal for water sports, guiding us to various places in Goa.....
The staff are very friendly. My Son is 16 moinths old and he enjoyed the stay at the Aryans.
He used to go around the staff calling them anna. :)

Room Tip: Go for the Delux cottages
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Nagendra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 8, 2011

A perfect place to stay if you want a relaxing and enjoyable holiday in Goa. The price level is ok. You can stay in your own luxury cabin with TV, internet access for a reasonable sum, air conditioning, helpful staff and a fantastic beach.

Room Tip: call the boss and ask
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank per e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2011

When I was planning a break, I had a picture of a little cottage away from the hustle and bustle of the city.. Something close to nature and away from the concrete jungle... Some place where I can relax and unwind in peace and comfort.. When I got to Aryans, it "appeared" like something I had in mind...

The cottages are very cosy and comfortable.. The wooden interiors of the room and used in the entire resort is a delight! All the cottages have a beautiful of the beach.. I liked the view from the cottage upstairs more than cottage by the pool.. The Vagator beach is a very beautiful beach and luckily just a walk away.. How convenient! Unlike other famous beaches which are 'commercialised', Vagator is pristine and an awesome beach to enjoy your walk! I enjoyed relaxing by the pool in the evening.. The cool breeze, coconut trees swaying to it, the awesome sunset! Splendid! Some thing I craved for absolutely!!! The view of the sky and the beach was breath taking and something I can't express in words.. You must see it for yourself!!

The aloo paratha for breakfast at Aryans was yum.. The lunch and dinner has lots to choose from, though it can get better.. The manager, Sanjay, looks after your smallest requirements and ensures that you have a pleasant stay.. Right from helping you with places to go around to helping you rent a bike.. Your wish is taken care of!

I'm absolutely mesmerized by the beauty of this place and comfort of Aryans.. I must say, Aryans was way much more than what I had imagined!!! Been here twice already this year and all set to pack my bags again! :)

Room Tip: The cottage on the top has an awesome view!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Appy-nature-lover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aryansresort, Manager at Aryans, responded to this review, October 27, 2011
Thanks Aparna for your kind reveiw, very happy to read and waiting for you to come once again to Aryans, thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2011

Aryans is one the finest place you could stay, when in Vagator. The resort has good wooden interiors which gives it an absolute earthy look.. All the cottages have good interiors with beautiful sea facing view and all the basic amenities you could need.. Being a water person I absolutely loved their private pool.. You can also unwind yourself by sitting and relaxing by the pool in the evening and enjoying the relaxed ambience and breath taking view of the beach and the sunset... The food is nice but you might have to wait for a while before you can enjoy your meal..

Another good thing about Aryans is its location... There's so much more around the resort for you to see and explore.. Just a walk away, is the pristine Vagator beach.. Unlike the other popular beaches which are crowded, Vagator is a beautiful secluded beach and is usually flocked by foreign tourists, colourful junk and street shopping... If you're fond of Greek cuisine then you must definitely dine at Thalassa.. Curlie's is another place nearby where you can just hangout by the day or chill out in the evening and unwind yourself.. If you're looking for some absolute party and clubbing then Hilltop and Nine Bar are the places for you which are very nearby... Anything and everything you need is just a walk away from Aryans!!!!

The staff at Aryans is polite and very attentive.. The manager, Sanjay is very helpful and informative.. He not only helped us with the places to see around but also impromptu arranged for a bike when inquired... Staying at Aryans has been an absolute fun experience for me every time I come here.. You're most certainly going to have an awesome time here with your partner or even family! 6 times already been here and looking forward for more!!!

Aryans, is a home when you're away home!!! :)

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank dineshkolambkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2011

Aryans resort goa is one and half hour drive from goa airportT located on a small hillock. The cotttages are over looking the beautiful sea and the beach.Sitting in the sea facing cottages you get a strong ocean breeze and also the waves
The cottages are neat and very comfortable with a spectacular view of the ocean. with all the necessary amenities in the room
The dinning we just had breakfast and it was simple with 5 items for breakfast to choose from
Ther can be a lot of improvemt with a much better and experienced chef for the lunches and dinners and to make it more authentic.
The resort staff an the manager Mr Sanjay is friendly and curteous and do everything possible to make our stay comfortable .
Over all a great place for friends or couples or families
We went in the offseason and still enjoyed out stay in this resort
Hoping to go back in the season time cheers

Room Tip: Sea facing cottages are the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank KESHAVB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aryansresort, Manager at Aryans, responded to this review, September 28, 2011
thank you Mr keshav, really happy to know that your stay at aryans was pleseant and nice, hope to see you soon with your friends.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 7, 2011

Aryans has given us the one of the best feelings which one craves for on a honeymoon plus several family trips...The location,hotel,food is an experience and to top is up is the staff...special thanks to Sanjay who goes out of his way to serve his guests and make once trip beyond the ordinary...We would stringly recommend this resort to all the visitors who want to feel special...Its an experience which i recommend all visiting Goa...Again many thanks to all the Aryan staff and special thanks and greetings to sanjay...Will visit and c u all soon...cheerssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Room Tip: Any 3 rooms facing the sea are awesome...The top room gives a sea view on a height...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mehuljamindar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aryansresort, Manager at Aryans, responded to this review, September 28, 2011
Thanks, Mr Mehul for your kind review, very happy to read and waiting for you to come once again to aryans, thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vagator hotels
0.5 mi away
W Goa
W Goa
#2 of 14 in Vagator
201 reviews
0.7 mi away
LivingRoom by Seasons
LivingRoom by Seasons
#1 of 14 in Vagator
321 reviews
0.6 mi away
Jacks Resort
Jacks Resort
#3 of 14 in Vagator
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Naked Space Boutique Hotel
0.0 mi away
Ozran Heights Beach Resort
0.3 mi away
Leoney Resort
Leoney Resort
#6 of 14 in Vagator
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aryans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aryans

Property: Aryans
Address: Ozran Vagator | Small Vagator, Vagator 403509, India
Location: India > Goa > North Goa District > Vagator
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 33 B&Bs / Inns in Vagator
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Aryans 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sea-facing wooden deluxe cottages with the best view in Goa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Aryans reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aryans Goa/Vagator

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing