We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ozran Heights Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
Jacks Resort(Vagator)
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
W Goa(Vagator)
$244
$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lotus Inn(Vagator)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Grand Leoney Resort(Vagator)(Great Value!)
$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shantie Shakhti(Vagator)(Great Value!)
$37
$22
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Vagator(Vagator)
$88
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
LivingRoom by Seasons(Vagator)(Great Value!)
$29
$28
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Leoney Resort(Vagator)(Great Value!)
$26
$20
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$26
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveler rating
253
125
13
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
125
13
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspremier sea viewthe cottagesarabian seazaffran restaurantfruit basketnorth goathe cliffrestaurant staffroom servicevisit goawould love to visit againbeach viewmodern amenitiessmall poolmemorable staysuperb locationbuffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
296 - 301 of 398 reviews
Reviewed December 20, 2012

I stayed in Grand sea view rooms in Dec'12 (15 Dec.- 18 Dec.) and found really it's a awesome resort and the view of sea is very clear and the environment is very peaceful.

The behavior of restaurant employees is awesome as they were greeting every time when we were going to Zaffaran.

The only disappointing thing was special candle light dinner as there was noting special in it.

Overall it was a nice time to stay here.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PraveenTripathi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Had a lovely four day stay. Love the location, little Vagatore very reminiscent of the Goa I knew 40 years ago - however - sadly,front of house totally let the side down, absolutely no people skills, particularly the manager Mr Alric Fernandes whose arrogance was nothing short of rude.
However staff in the restaurant were fantastic.
View from the front cabins is wonderful, pity no one picks up the rubbish strewn all over the front public area - little effort but would make a HUGE difference
Hotel taxi driver this morning at 5am very unfriendly - not a word exchanged not even a reply to a customery greeting - and - got dropped at the wrong terminal! No idea what the problem was.
Wifi can only be described as crap. Minor point but may be important for some.
Still had a wonderful time, largely because of the location.

Room Tip: Definitely the front cabins.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tari S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2012 via mobile

We went there in the mnth of sept n the moment i went inside my room the view from the room was truely beautiful. The staff is excellent,vry warm n vry courteous. I have not seen the 5 star hotel staff to b as nice as the ozran staff. I have fallen in luv with the hotel. will surely cme again with my entire family.

Thank u to all the staff members for making our stay so wonderful.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sraina_30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

its truly mesmerising view in goa!!

i loved it .. and i dont have words about its location!!

14 room property, beautifully landscaped...!! Friendly staff, friendly waiters... they talk mumbaiya language... all arrey turrey language (Marathi Man can understand and will feel at home) ..

Food is prepared as per requirement... well the food isnt too lavish ... but it solves the purpose... but beleive me ... infront of the view of the hotel, all is negligible ...

7 rooms with garden view ... 7 rooms with ocean view...

if u get a chance to go to Vagator, which you should actually plan it specially... do book this property with the Ocean View Room.. Ozran heights is on Small Vagator Beach...

Vagator is untouched area in GOA .. so its clean and green ...

do visit Vagator, Do visit Ozran Heights...

Room Tip: Seav View Room ... Room No. 15 is ideal as well...
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dhiraj L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

We stayed here in april 2012 and we really enjoyed our holiday.
The atmosprehe is really great.
The staff is good, once we brought some seafood from the market at night and they cooked it without hesitatation even though the kitchen was closed! They are always very attentive to their clients and are ready to help.
The breakfast is not superb but quite good - pancakes, omlette, juice (but not fresh), toasts, fruit.
There are birds jumping on the roof at night, it doesn't prevent you from sleeping but it would be quiter if the roof was thicker.
There is no propriate cupboard in room so all our things were in our suitcases.
The hotel is near the sea and the view is cool. But to get to the sea you have to climb down the hill and the road is not good.
It's not very quite here because of the club - 9bar, so be ready to listen to the music till 22 non-stop.
When we were here there was the construction near the pool so when I swam all the workers looked at me. Even though I am used to it, it wasn't very ralaxing.
And then... we saw a cocoroach in out room. We know that it's an ordinary thing in Asia but nevertheless I couldn't stay here any longer and we moved.
But not this cocoroach the holiday here would be great!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews