We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to have a bsuiness conference”
Review of Neo Majestic

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Porvorim
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Neo Majestic
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Porvorim
Reviewed August 24, 2010

Good service
Good Conference centre
Ideal for bsuiness

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dillal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (39)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 36 of 39 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2010

I went to Goa with my friends in january 2008. We stayed in 5 Star Hotel i.e The Majestic. We had a very pleasant and wonderful time in the Hotel. The staff members were very cooperative and they guided us and make our trip very very unforgettable.
The breakfast , lunch and dinner were very delicious and today also when i remembered that wonderful time , Only the name of the Majestic comes in my mind. Next time also whenever i will get a chance to visit Goa i will stay in this Beautiful Hotel only.

  • Stayed: January 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Babloo24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2010

We had meeting with uctomer and this HOtel is excellent
Good food/excellent Lobby outlets/pastry/Bar lounge/Good room quality with big space(spacious) Swimming pool is fantastic with coffee/drink/ Free HOt spot internet/ People who willing to play/enjoy holidays with families/business / its best along with CASINO in house.
also having interactive TV. location In on Panaji-Mumbai HIH WAY NH !7 / very Convinient to Goa Capital (PANAJI) and MANDOVI river cuuise/BRIGDE/VIEW of Mandovi river during the Nights is Panaromic

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank krishna1209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2010

he Majestic Goa is the finest luxury business hotel in Goa. riental, Continental and authentic Indian delicacies prepared by master chefs do wonders to your taste buds. Conference Room, Business Centre, Audio-Visual Presentation Equipment, Money Changing, Secretarial Services, Safe Deposit Lockers.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GauravChandigarh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2009

Located on road connecting Panjim to porvorim, its a place for business meeting more than a vacation ... Far from beaches of goa, the hotel is set up well but not the first choice as far as goa is concerned ...

  • Stayed: April 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank ralphism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2009

i was there for my honeymoon,taxi was there at airport for us and we were even welcomed nicely by staff with drinks,i got everything there except some punjabi food which made our trip difficult. Rooms were good and clean but during our stay some people had problem in their room due to bad odour ,so they changed their room. Otherwise everything was ok. We were very comfortable during the stay but the tour plan should be extended a bit so that people could know a bit more about goa and its beauty.overall it was a nice trip to goa.

  • Stayed: October 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank zxtencan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2009

I stay at the Majestic in Feb 2008 for my Honeymoon. The stay was simply amazing. On reaching Goa, the car was already waiting for the Pickup. The driver was so professional and nice person. On reaching hotel, the Staff welcomed us with smile and the welcome drink. Rooms were clean and everything was in place. The room had all the things which were promised (TV, Refigrator, Tea/Coffee Maker). The swiming pool was clean. The service was really good and fast. We went for outing almost all the days of our stay and when we come back, we always find the room cleaned up and the toiletries, towels were replaced with fresh ones. The best thing is their restaurant. The food was simply amazing. The restaurant staff was so polite. There is nothing to complaint about this hotel. Its bit away from City (around 4 KMs) which is nice for the people going for honeymoon as the location is nice (quite and peacefull)

  • Stayed: February 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank GautamChawla9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Porvorim
1.3 mi away
The Crown Goa
The Crown Goa
#10 of 48 in Panjim
329 reviews
1.6 mi away
Ginger Goa
Ginger Goa
#7 of 48 in Panjim
787 reviews
2.7 mi away
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Deltin Suites
Deltin Suites
#12 of 48 in Panjim
279 reviews
16.2 mi away
Alagoa Resort
Alagoa Resort
#3 of 5 in Betalbatim
183 reviews
1.8 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Panaji
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Neo Majestic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Neo Majestic

Address: Plot No 104/18, Porvorim 403521, India
Location: India > Goa > North Goa District > Porvorim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Porvorim
Price Range: $101 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 69
Also Known As:
Neo Majestic Hotel Porvorim
Neo Majestic Goa/Porvorim

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing