We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Etrusker- Landhaus-Trail”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Castell'Azzara
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Agriturismo Il Cornacchino
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Spazzolina1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (123)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

108 - 114 of 123 reviews

Reviewed May 31, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lukikinho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank simona_sallusti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sstress s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
Thank Kerstin_Freiburg_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank Raphaela K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vitaly A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Castell'Azzara
16.9 mi away
Hotel Resort Antico Casale di Scansano
14.3 mi away
Agriturismo Casale dell'Aldi
1.5 mi away
Agriturismo Le Paicciole
Agriturismo Le Paicciole
#2 of 4 in Castell'Azzara
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Agriturismo La Meria
Agriturismo La Meria
#1 of 2 in Catabbio
303 reviews
15.3 mi away
Agriturismo Millefiori
Agriturismo Millefiori
#3 of 86 in Manciano
152 reviews
21.9 mi away
Agriturismo La Pietriccia
Agriturismo La Pietriccia
#1 of 24 in Chianciano Terme
330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Il Cornacchino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Il Cornacchino

Address: Loc. Cornacchino s.n.c., 58034 Castell'Azzara, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Grosseto > Castell'Azzara
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Specialty Lodging in Castell'Azzara
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cornacchino is a small village in an uncontaminated valley surrounded by woods and pastures populated by deer, horses, porcupines and wild boars.The estate, lies 850m a.S.L. In the south of Tuscany, on the slopes of Monte Amiata, a beautiful area although little known. Close by you find gorgeous Etruscan villages telling their tales of forgotten times and medieval settlements with castles and ruins.At Cornacchino, a friendly, informal example of agritourism, which has great catering, we offer western-style riding holidays - from group lessons and riding in the surrounding area to our weekly treks. We and our 50 horses are here to find a programme that suits you best. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing