We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really enjoyed the food and live music.”
Review of Galaxy Cafe

Galaxy Cafe
Ranked #4 of 14 Restaurants in Butwal
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place is amazing. Great food, service and Live music hall is Really good music.
Separate Family zone and live music zone.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank krishnaprasada2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed December 10, 2018 via mobile

This is first time I get delicious food in butwal where can enjoy with there music varieties of meal friendly n helpful staff some other restaurant I saw where can sit it but the Galaxy cafe is perfectly wel coming by hostess was superb
I love the food environment every thing I suggested for everyone visits once in galaxy cafe

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank suma D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2018 via mobile

I see the every where in to the butwal area I did not find like this other cafe it's really good food and good service with super fast and no need to wait long time for your order I remember some staff name there thanks to all galaxy team socially pardeep thank I wil come again visit this cafe

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 927romeom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

Visited the restaurant based on the reviews of RA, disappointed. The place is not family friendly. Besides, food was average, not that great. Hospitality shown by the staff is the only reason that I rated the place 3 star.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank SamyPt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

I was looking forward to my lunch visit due to the glowing reviews on TA, and I wasn't disappointed one bit. The chicken biryani was the best I've had, so flavorful, hot and delicious! Service was good and prices were reasonable. I was so happy with my visit that I came back the following day with my friends.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank miketri722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Galaxy Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Galaxy Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing