We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Location”
Review of La Luna e i Falo

La Luna e i Falo
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
La Luna e i Falo
Ranked #7 of 11 Canelli B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 19, 2011

I stayed for two days in this hotel actually i got nice experience in my life.The location of the hotel was very good and all of there services were very good.I got fantastic room.The sleep quality was good.The prices of the rooms were satisfiable.The delightful meal was another high interesting Experience in my life.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mathews k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 18 reviews

Reviewed April 25, 2011

What a wonderful little place overlooking the vines in Canelli, Italy. Canelli is wonderful, Piedmont is terrific. We would stay seven night next trip. Forget the rest of Italy! There was walking in the hills, dinner with our hosts, a special trip to the Gancia winery arranged by Franco Carnero. Lunch with their friends and we didn't speak Italian and had a wonderful time. This was the best two nights of our entire trip to Italy. When we left Canelli and La Luna e i Falo, we felt like we were leaving family.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mzlibrary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2005

The owners of La Luna e i Falo', Franco and Esther, have a passion for peaceful living, beautiful surroundings, and wonderful food. Fortunately, they love to share this passion with their guests. Their attentiveness and warm spirit are infectious. I will never forget the amazing breakfasts looking out over the hills and vineyards or the candlelight dinners enjoying their ancient Piemonte recipes.

2  Thank Matosi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Mirko F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank birgitwagner2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Sarebbe perfetto con meno turisti e più vero agriturismo che era , camere interne lontano salone.per...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Rmems16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franco C, Proprietario at La Luna e i Falo, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fuleleariel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franco C, Proprietario at La Luna e i Falo, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Canelli
4.7 mi away
Hotel Il Castello di Bubbio
3.2 mi away
Relais La Corte
Relais La Corte
#2 of 2 in Calamandrana
201 reviews
2.2 mi away
I Tre Poggi Dimora di Charme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Relais Villa Del Borgo
Relais Villa Del Borgo
#2 of 11 in Canelli
33 reviews
0.9 mi away
La casa in collina
La casa in collina
#6 of 11 in Canelli
28 reviews
1.2 mi away
Agriturismo Vecchio Torchio
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Luna e i Falo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Luna e i Falo

Address: Regione Aie 60, 14053 Canelli, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Asti > Canelli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Canelli
Price Range: $118 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your La Luna e i Falo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing