We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice team, great food, poor location”
Review of Hotel Nelton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Nelton
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Scafati
Reviewed May 25, 2013

We spend 5 days with our friends and enjoyed the new, clean and pleasant rooms. We had dinner very night that was delicious and the team was extremely nice.

The tough stuff is getting there every day, make sure you have a GPS. We did not.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Avi I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfredo C, Receptionniste at Hotel Nelton, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2013
Google Translation

Gentile Avi I,
ci scusiamo per aver risposto in ritardo alla sua recensione. Siamo lieti che si sia trovato bene nella nostra struttura e che abbia apprezzato la nostra cucina ed il personale. Saremmo lieti di ospitarla ancora una volta nella nostra struttura cercando di fare sempre del nostro meglio, e far sentire i clienti a loro agio.

Distinti Saluti
Desirèe A.
(receptionniste)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (80)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Nelton
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 80 reviews

Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Marco B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfredo C, Direttore at Hotel Nelton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer 118 hatte Balkon, lag ruhig, hat Morgensonne.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank petramahlberg22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfredo C, Direttore at Hotel Nelton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Skrolan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfredo C, Direttore at Hotel Nelton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017
1  Thank wha123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfredo C, Direttore at Hotel Nelton, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria Teresa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfredo C, Direttore at Hotel Nelton, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Scafati
2.0 mi away
Hotel Pompei
Hotel Pompei
#2 of 3 in Scafati
131 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Villa Clementina
Hotel Villa Clementina
#1 of 3 in Scafati
197 reviews
2.3 mi away
Bosco de' Medici
Bosco de' Medici
#3 of 26 in Pompeii
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Pompei Resort
Pompei Resort
#5 of 26 in Pompeii
1,368 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Imperiale
Hotel Imperiale
#1 of 2 in Terzigno
102 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Il Castello
Hotel Il Castello
#2 of 2 in Terzigno
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Nelton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Nelton

Address: Via Michelangelo Nappi 98, 84018 Scafati, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Salerno > Scafati
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Scafati
Price Range: $119 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Nelton 4*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Nelton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing