We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Impeccable - Rien à redire”
Review of Hotel Troiz

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Fitou
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Troiz
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Fitou
Reviewed October 23, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jvalejoarmante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TyaNyx, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Troiz, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2010
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

102 - 104 of 104 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bmb92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TyaNyx, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Troiz, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2010
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karakal33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TyaNyx, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Troiz, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2010
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fitou
20.3 mi away
Chateau l'Hospitalet
Chateau l'Hospitalet
#3 of 21 in Narbonne
188 reviews
13.8 mi away
Host & Vinum
Host & Vinum
#1 of 21 in Canet-en-Roussillon
424 reviews
8 mi away
hotel de la plage
hotel de la plage
#2 of 9 in Le Barcares
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
l'Abri du Vent
l'Abri du Vent
#2 of 3 in Fitou
3 reviews
0 mi away
Chez Nous
Chez Nous
#2 of 2 in Fitou
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Troiz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Troiz

Address: 1 Chemin des Pujades, 11510 Fitou, France
Location: France > Occitanie > Aude > Fitou
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Fitou
Price Range: $265 - $395 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Troiz, a boutique luxury hotel in the southern french village of Fitou, is an exclusive retreat that combines the authentic experience of a traditional village stay with unparalleled creature comforts. Mother Nature has blessed the hotel with a monumental setting of luscious vineyards, magical sunsets and panoramic blue skies. The hotel features suites bathed in natural light, underground wine cellars, a seductive infinity pool, majestic wrought iron entrances and lush Mediterranean gardens. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing