We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent Hotel I recommed widely”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
LQ Hotel by La Quinta Poza Rica
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Poza Rica
Reviewed April 25, 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank pedromO6895IP
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (129)
There are newer reviews for LQ Hotel by La Quinta Poza Rica
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 129 reviews

Reviewed February 12, 2012

We stopped here on our way to the Yucatan. We had been on the road for 4 days and stayed at other nice hotels and one horrible hotel so it wasn't like we hadn't stayed at a nice place until then. But this hotel and their staff made every other place seem mediocre. It was comfortable, homey, lush, and perfect for us and our Chihauha. The staff was great. They made us feel welcome even though our Espanol was very limited. We will definitely spend a night or more there on our way back home.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LeonaM529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Raul I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Leticia Liliana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank Melida R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OliviaPatino, Manager at LQ Hotel by La Quinta Poza Rica, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank José Juan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OliviaPatino, Manager at LQ Hotel by La Quinta Poza Rica, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
Thank Erick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Poza Rica
2.0 mi away
City Express Poza Rica
City Express Poza Rica
#3 of 15 in Poza Rica
192 reviews
6.0 mi away
Hotel Victoria
Hotel Victoria
#6 of 15 in Poza Rica
59 reviews
2.0 mi away
Fiesta Inn Poza Rica
Fiesta Inn Poza Rica
#1 of 15 in Poza Rica
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Rio Vista Inn
Rio Vista Inn
#2 of 15 in Poza Rica
46 reviews
2.9 mi away
Best Western Hotel Poza Rica
11.1 mi away
Hotel Tajin
Hotel Tajin
#1 of 2 in Papantla
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to LQ Hotel by La Quinta Poza Rica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LQ Hotel by La Quinta Poza Rica

Address: Calle Las Flores 1, Poza Rica 93210, Mexico (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites Poza Rica)
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Veracruz > Poza Rica
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Poza Rica
Price Range: $57 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — LQ Hotel by La Quinta Poza Rica 3.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your LQ Hotel by La Quinta Poza Rica reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing