We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“muy buen servicio”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Tecolutla
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Hacienda Del Mar
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Tecolutla
Reviewed January 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank Karl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 22 of 22 reviews

Reviewed November 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank chaparra o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank viri84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
24  Thank rickvelazquez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tecolutla
0.6 mi away
Hotel Santa Luisa Finca-Resort
0.4 mi away
Hotel Real del Quijote
Hotel Real del Quijote
#7 of 8 in Tecolutla
10 reviews
19.9 mi away
Hotel Casa Blanch
Hotel Casa Blanch
#2 of 2 in Papantla
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.4 mi away
Taboga Eco Boutique Hotel
Taboga Eco Boutique Hotel
#1 of 3 in Monte Gordo
145 reviews
5 mi away
Hotel Palencia
Hotel Palencia
#1 of 1 in Gutierrez Zamora
5 reviews
20 mi away
Hotel Tajin
Hotel Tajin
#1 of 2 in Papantla
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Hacienda Del Mar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Hacienda Del Mar

Address: Rafael Murillo Vidal No. 15, Tecolutla 93570, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Veracruz > Tecolutla
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Tecolutla
Price Range: $45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Tourist accommodation services for single room (2 persons) Twin (4 persons) Triple (5 to 6 people) and jr suite (up to 6 pers.) 100 Meters from the best beach, wading pool and slide 4 mts, green areas , wify packages with tours and boat rides tourist tecobus with light and sound, marine museum and aquarium tickets, breakfast and lunch meats, seafood including visits Arquelogica wing area the tajin and papantla magical village town that perfumes the world with its vanilla from Papantla flying traditional heritage ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing