We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un paraiso de laguna”
Review of Casa Aq ab al

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bacalar
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Casa Aq ab al
Ranked #2 of 23 Bacalar B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 8, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Si van en grupo de amigos la habitación Venus es perfecta, pues es amplia y esta ubicada en un edifi...
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IAJuarez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (144)
There are newer reviews for Casa Aq ab al
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

136 - 142 of 144 reviews

Reviewed November 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gaa59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaAqabal, Manager at Casa Aq ab al, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank apostoli12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luuk d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cs_Napoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: La Vénus est un appartement style loft avec une vue superbe, magnifique.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wiletcecile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Berorer_73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bacalar hotels
6.0 mi away
Villas Bakalar
Villas Bakalar
#8 of 10 in Bacalar
79 reviews
8.0 mi away
Hotel Laguna Bacalar
Hotel Laguna Bacalar
#10 of 10 in Bacalar
382 reviews
6.1 mi away
Hotel Aires Bacalar
Hotel Aires Bacalar
#3 of 10 in Bacalar
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Hotel Hacienda Bacalar
Hotel Hacienda Bacalar
#7 of 10 in Bacalar
86 reviews
4.0 mi away
Rancho Encantado
Rancho Encantado
#1 of 10 in Bacalar
841 reviews
16.4 mi away
Bacalar Lagoon Resort
Bacalar Lagoon Resort
#2 of 48 in Bacalar
286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Aq ab al? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Aq ab al

Address: Hwy 307 KM 28.5, Bacalar 77931, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Bacalar
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 23 B&Bs / Inns in Bacalar
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We found our paradise and realized our dream with Casa Aq’ab’al which we now like to share with you as our guest. To be as one with nature as much as possible on beautiful Laguna Bacalar is our goal. We grow as many vegetables and herbs as possible in our garden and we use local fish, meats and produce to prepare meals. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing