We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just Awesome!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Howard Johnson Escobar Hotel
Reviewed December 19, 2012

One of the most wonderful places outside of Buenos Aires. I go to Solana almost every weekend with my girl to get away from the chaos of the city. It's a very convenient trip (45 minutes from capital). The food and the service are one of the things I admire most about this place (the chiken mushroom is my fav- I highly recommend it).

It's a family run place so you get personal attention combined with professional service. I LIKE (a lot)!!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Forex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (81)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 81 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank CamilaandCameron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Thank María Emilia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pvp2212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Francisco K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las habitaciones con vista al parque son excelentes. Muy tranquilas.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ClaudioAr6519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Maria Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belen de Escobar
7.4 mi away
Sheraton Pilar Hotel & Convention Center
9.6 mi away
Wyndham Nordelta Tigre Buenos Aires
7.5 mi away
Sofitel La Reserva Cardales
Sofitel La Reserva Cardales
#1 of 1 in Los Cardales
1,363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.2 mi away
San Ceferino Hotel & Spa
9.6 mi away
Dazzler Campana
Dazzler Campana
#1 of 3 in Campana
481 reviews
21.5 mi away
Howard Johnson Resort Spa & Convention Center Lujan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Howard Johnson Escobar Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Howard Johnson Escobar Hotel

Address: Calle Colectora Este 1155 | Ruta Panamericana Km 50.5, Belen de Escobar B1625NNA, Argentina (Formerly Solana de Escobar)
Location: Argentina > Central Argentina > Province of Buenos Aires > Belen de Escobar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Belen de Escobar
Price Range: $144 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Howard Johnson Escobar Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Howard Johnson Escobar Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing