We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“muy lindo y tranquilo”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel San Pedro Palace
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in San Pedro
Reviewed March 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Silvy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (180)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

151 - 157 of 180 reviews

Reviewed March 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank epag2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank INESC2457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank castro_ali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pelusa906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gissel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
7  Thank cevi_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Pedro
1.7 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel San Pedro
1.9 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel & Marinas San Pedro Resort
12.3 mi away
Hosteria El Colonial
Hosteria El Colonial
#1 of 1 in Baradero
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.8 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel Ramallo
5.1 mi away
Apart Club San Pedro
Apart Club San Pedro
#4 of 6 in San Pedro
111 reviews
23.2 mi away
El Destino Posada & Spa
El Destino Posada & Spa
#2 of 2 in Ramallo
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel San Pedro Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel San Pedro Palace

Address: Calle Balcarce 240 | Balcarce y Belgrano, San Pedro B2930GBF, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Central Argentina > Province of Buenos Aires > San Pedro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in San Pedro
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel San Pedro Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Formerly in this Italian architecture hotel, built in 1898, it was the prime hotel in the city of San Pedro, and has been recognized by our local authorities as historical heritage. With time the property passed through different owners and change its functionality Hotelera a being neighborhood store, bar, fitness center and other functions. Currently back in his primer began as San Pedro Palace Hotel, Marking above all things a personalized service to our guests. Our hotel facilities feature a spacious reception room with business center, 17 habitaciones Spacious and comfortable colonial style Maintaining the UN, of which 13 of them have balconies overlooking the street. At the heart of Hay Hotel a sitting area with custom bar so that our guests can enjoy a read, relax, meet, Watching TV, etc. : In addition the hotel has a pool in our internal terrace and jacuzzi tubs UN scammers also offer sauna and spa at the hands of professionals. Our motto is Teaming UN para create loyalty from the host and get v Sitting at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel San Pedro Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel San Pedro Palace Argentina - Buenos Aires

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing