We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveler rating
46
1
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
46
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner antonio photographs world guests planning sardinia colour beaches website information nature
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 48 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2013

We just arrived back in Australia on Friday. We had the most wonderful European holiday.

We were fortunate to have very good weather in Teulada, and really enjoyed our time on Sardinia. Your casa was delightful and we had a wonderful stay. We were very comfortable in your accommodation and appreciated the superb amenities and the cleanliness of the casa. We loved the courtyard and spent a couple of afternoons basking in the sunlight with Sardinian wine and antipasti. What a life! We did several day trips and especially loved your local beach Porto Tramatzu.

We have very fond memories of our time and hope that we can visit again one day.

Thank you for your lovely casa and the memories it has provided.

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DollyWithTrolley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cyberc, Owner at Casa Teulada, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Coming all the way from Australia to stay at Casa Teulada is a real privilege for us! We've had guest/friends from all over the world staying over, including New Zealand, South Africa and South America and it's such a great pleasure to host friendly people from the four corners of the world everytime! Thank you! Basking in the courtyard with Sardinia wine and antipasti means being real conosseurs of the art of life! Bravo! We enjoy moments of simplicity like these as well and we thought our home as a refuge for the mind and soul. The area is quite a good fit too, for it's still pristine and a perfect place if you are seeking the real Italy of good old days gone by. One of our guests said it seemed like being in "Nuovo Cinema Paradiso"! No description could be more accurate! Thank you again for visiting and come back anytime :-) Antonio and Cristina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

In last April, we stayed, my husband and I, two weeks at Casa Teulada. The place is quiet, very clean, comfortable and tastefully decorated. Antonio puts a lot of effort to ensure that the guests are satisfied. The kitchen is well equipped for cooking and we bought good products at the market... Wine, peccorino, fish, etc. There are the goods restaurants very close to the casa. The nature and the beaches are fantastic!! We recommand Casa Teulada for your next holidays. You will enjoy it for sure!
D.Ouellet, Mont-Tremblant, Canada

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OuelletD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cyberc, Owner at Casa Teulada, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2013

Coming all the way from Canada to experience the beauty of Sardinia means a lot to us. You decided to explore an amazing part of Italy which is yet unknown to lots of "Non- Europeans", we provided you with the single most captivating and warmest home away from home in the entire area. And trust us, there is no such home on the entire southwest of Sardinia, so you realized long before you stepped in that this was your best choice. We keep adding more and more feel to our place to make it even more outstanding, so come back next time! You'll be always treated as a friend not only by us, but also by locals! It's in the nature of Sardinians to be some of the most hospitable Italians ever.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

A huge thank you to Antonio, Cristina, Elena and Family Ledda, for our very warm welcome and wonderful hospitality. We have just had such a magical week staying at this amazing and enchanting Casa. The fabulous decor, and attentive and detailed styling, in both design and architecture, completely thrilled us. (We loved seeing the Casa Teulada book, showing before and after photographs!)
We really loved staying there, waking up with the church bells, meeting friendly local people,thoroughly enjoying the fantastic food, fresh bread, fruit and vegetables from the market place, pizzas, cheeses, salamis, we were sorry to have missed gelato season, but are sure to return again ! The beaches were superb and the scenic drives were wonderful. We have loved our first visit to Sardinia, and have felt very welcome and so much at home. The Casa teulada was a very inviting and cosy place to return to at the end of each days adventures. A huge thank you for everything, we will certainly see you again !!

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nomad022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cyberc, Owner at Casa Teulada, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

What a great pleasure to be able to host a fellow holiday home owner and getting such an attentive review! We are so thrilled!
You caught all the best Casa Teulada and its surroundings have to offer: a magic atmosphere, a deep care for details, friendly warm locals, fantastic food, fresch bread, fruit and veggies from the market, a cozy and inviting home to return to at the end of great days and last but not least the superb beaches above all!
We look forward to reciprocate and stay at your wonderful apartment in London sometime soon, since as you know, I will be in London in 2013 giving seminars and workshops to other homeowners on teaching the art of delivering quintessential customer service and give your guests the ultimate holiday experience in a place truly unique like "your home away from home" should be.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

A very relaxing atmosphere a place to stay with your partner, family or friends.My wife and I stayed only three days we would suggest a minimum stay of one week in order to enjoy the house...a Full Immersion!In Casa teulada much attention to details, you'll notice the travelling worldwide experience of Antonio and Cristina the creators of Casa Teulada...everythings is in the right place at the right time ..excellent the position in Teulada town center,very close to restaurants and Shops.And don't forget everythings surrounded by a stunning nature and beautiful beaches...see you next year Casa Teulada!!

Dimitri & Nadège

Date of stay: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dumetri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

It was a pleasure to stay here and I would surely recommend it to others! It was a pity only to have stayed for 2 nights, would not at all have been a punishment to stay a little longer. The house and garden are cosy and well decorated and above all very clean!

Room tip: Make sure you have a car when you stay here.
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank samsam1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cyberc, Owner at Casa Teulada, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2012

Thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing your thoughts on our Casa Teulada. We appreciate the fact that you would have loved to stay longer and we appreciate even more the fact that you decided to take the house even for just two nights for it witnesses how you saw the value of it and the potential of a great holiday. We look forward to hosting you again in the future and will make sure there will be more days available for your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews