We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Villa Ines± Nice and quiet.”
Review of B&B Villa Ines

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Villa Ines
Ranked #5 of 18 Teulada B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 18, 2011

It is a pity that I can't vote with a 4,5. So, it has to be a 4. That had all to do about the breakfast. I am a yogurt eater and there was no yogurt at breakfast. No problem, I bought the yogurt myself in the supermarket just down the street. But a little bit more slices of bread and some cheese and meat, should have been much better to the breakfast. Okay, that was the minor.

Villa Ines is a wonderful villa with a beautiful garden in a nice and quiet environment. Although the location is almost in the center of the village. The room we had was good equipped and clean. It had airco and a nice desk to work on. There was WIFI, so we could check our e-mail easy. There was no en-suite bathroom, but the bathroom was only 3 steps from the room and private. One other reviewer complained about the bathroom, because it had tiles from the 70ies, but it did not matter to us. The room was spacious and clean. Had a good water pressure and taking a shower was very pleasant.

In front of the villa was a nice terrace where we could sit and relax. Dolores was always in the neighbourhood for a nice talk. We did this in Italian and English and is was very entertaining. We could park our car just before the villa, but on the latest evening when we came back from diner, there was an event going on at the piazza and the visitors of that event, took all the parking places. But, there was Paolo who opened the private gate for us, so that we could park our car at the property.

So, we can look back to a very nice stay in Villa Ines. Thanks, to Dolores and Paolo!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GabbeDutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 78 reviews

Reviewed December 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank absoluttanja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bbvillaines, Proprietario at B&B Villa Ines, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bbvillaines, Proprietario at B&B Villa Ines, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Stellina13669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bbvillaines, Proprietario at B&B Villa Ines, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank StefanoL348
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bbvillaines, Proprietario at B&B Villa Ines, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Loredana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bbvillaines, Proprietario at B&B Villa Ines, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marina416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bbvillaines, Proprietario at B&B Villa Ines, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teulada
0.3 mi away
Hotel Jasmine
Hotel Jasmine
#1 of 5 in Teulada
171 reviews
0.2 mi away
B&B Su Tostainu
B&B Su Tostainu
#3 of 18 in Teulada
53 reviews
0.1 mi away
B&B Rio Launaxi Teulada
B&B Rio Launaxi Teulada
#2 of 18 in Teulada
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
L'Onda Blu
L'Onda Blu
#12 of 17 in Domus de Maria
12 reviews
0.1 mi away
B&B Valparaiso Teulada
B&B Valparaiso Teulada
#16 of 18 in Teulada
5 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hotel Residence Baia delle Ginestre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Villa Ines? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Villa Ines

Address: Via Costituzione 10, 09019 Teulada, Sardinia, Italy
Location: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Cagliari > Teulada
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 18 B&Bs / Inns in Teulada
Price Range: $67 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Three double bedrooms air conditioned, three bathrooms, a living room with fridge and tv and free wireless.A garden for breakfast and for a rest, garage free.Next to Villa Ines a market and restaurants with typical foods and bus stop, too, for beaches and any other destinations.We speak English so we can suggest you where to go and what to see for enjoy of your holidays in Teulada. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your B&B Villa Ines reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B Villa Ines Teulada, Italy - Sardinia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing