We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Accogliente e simpatico”
Review of B&B 7 Vizi

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B 7 Vizi
Ranked #1 of 9 Cola B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ilaria66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (360)
There are newer reviews for B&B 7 Vizi
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

281 - 287 of 360 reviews

Reviewed June 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank franco9370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robby R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manuel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adsharta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annalisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robdilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cola
0.2 mi away
Villa dei Cedri
Villa dei Cedri
#1 of 4 in Cola
1,007 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Venezia Park
1.3 mi away
Hotel Parchi del Garda
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hotel Castello San Antonio
0.6 mi away
Relais Corte Pontigliardo
4.4 mi away
Hotel Caesius Thermae & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B 7 Vizi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B 7 Vizi

Address: Via Croce 9, 37017 Cola, Lazise, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Verona > Lazise > Cola
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Cola
Price Range: $89 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For a business or a pleasure trip "7 Vizi" is the ideal place to discover the beauties of Lake Garda. Placed in Cola di Lazise, in the gardesan land, far from the frantic city, our B&B is the right choice for a relaxing and entertaining holiday. We enjoy a highly respected position to reach Gardaland, Canevaworld, Zoo Safari and the thermal park of Cola quickly, the last one is so close that you can reach it also by foot. Furthermore, we offer the guests discounted tickets for all the amusement parks in the Lake Garda zone, and we also organize trips on the lake, to Verona or Venice. Our great identifying feature is that you can have lunch and dinner with a discounted price by our own restaurant right next to the hotel. "7 Vizi" is a brand new hotel and offers unique, charming and elegant rooms, with an exclusive service, such as free wi-fi that makes the B&B experience easier. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your B&B 7 Vizi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B 7 Vizi Italy/Cola

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing