We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“un bellissimo weekend”
Review of B&B 7 Vizi

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B 7 Vizi
Ranked #1 of 9 Cola B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alessandro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (372)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

305 - 311 of 372 reviews

Reviewed February 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ercanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LauSte14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MfCAYO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Dilly Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
Thank Wired_Up_R750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Nerissa564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cola
0.2 mi away
Villa dei Cedri
Villa dei Cedri
#1 of 4 in Cola
1,080 reviews
0.6 mi away
Relais Corte Pontigliardo
2.5 mi away
Albergo Tecla
Albergo Tecla
#24 of 27 in Lazise
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
La Luce Di Sirmione
La Luce Di Sirmione
#1 of 43 in Sirmione
129 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Confine
Hotel Confine
#3 of 52 in Lazise
279 reviews
1.3 mi away
Garda Dream
Garda Dream
#2 of 52 in Lazise
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B 7 Vizi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B 7 Vizi

Address: Via Croce 9, 37017 Cola, Lazise, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Verona > Lazise > Cola
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Cola
Price Range: $90 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For a business or a pleasure trip "7 Vizi" is the ideal place to discover the beauties of Lake Garda. Placed in Cola di Lazise, in the gardesan land, far from the frantic city, our B&B is the right choice for a relaxing and entertaining holiday. We enjoy a highly respected position to reach Gardaland, Canevaworld, Zoo Safari and the thermal park of Cola quickly, the last one is so close that you can reach it also by foot. Furthermore, we offer the guests discounted tickets for all the amusement parks in the Lake Garda zone, and we also organize trips on the lake, to Verona or Venice. Our great identifying feature is that you can have lunch and dinner with a discounted price by our own restaurant right next to the hotel. "7 Vizi" is a brand new hotel and offers unique, charming and elegant rooms, with an exclusive service, such as free wi-fi that makes the B&B experience easier. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your B&B 7 Vizi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B 7 Vizi Italy/Cola

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing