We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lis Campanellis Aprile 2018”
Review of Lis Campanelis

Lis Campanelis
Ranked #10 of 30 Restaurants in Nimis
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed May 2, 2018

Great dinner in this beautiful and huge restaurant in Friuli. Delicious Frico con patate, a local course with potatoes and cheese. My friend has ordered an amazing grigliata, a mix of meat on big amount, perfect if you are hungry. Recommended

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Luca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (402)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 402 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2016

Great place, great food, friendly staff... and the place is even family friendly.
It is a bit more expensive than the average local place but it is slightly posher so might be justified.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank dierna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2016 via mobile

We was last week with family , we eat tagliata di manzo, i can t say nothing ... Just the best food in the world.!!! We come back again

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank alexjereghi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

What a delightful out of the way experience! Outstanding grilled steak....more than I could eat...in bristling surroundings. I knew I was in Italy!

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nancyvictoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

If you like a bit of meat, this is the place for you! The food is cooked on an open fire and is done to perfection. It also has local cheeses and of course local wine! Excellent!!!

Date of visit: July 2014
Thank mamcg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lis Campanelis also viewed

Nimis, Province of Udine
Nimis, Province of Udine
 
Nimis, Province of Udine
Nimis, Province of Udine
 
Udine, Province of Udine
 

Been to Lis Campanelis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing