We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice place”
Review of Albergo Due Angeli

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Agordo
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Albergo Due Angeli
Ranked #3 of 7 Agordo B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 19, 2013

This small hotel was very cheap and had a great breakfast. 3 of us were on a 3 night cycling trip there and the owner was very helpful, spoke excellent English, there was a small bar as well which was the cheapest in town (plus a few freebies), they stored our bikes and did good food too. Its a lovely little town with some nice bars, shops and eateries. a bargain - great value

Room Tip: all rooms sililar but the higher the better probably
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CS080268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (31)
There are newer reviews for Albergo Due Angeli
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 31 reviews

Reviewed August 12, 2013

I had a great time at Albergo Angeli. The rooms were clean, the showers strong and the owner very friendly and keen to help me with one of my sporting projects in the Dolomites. Would definately recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Meekered
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank donnie_ita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank casanova_d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Chiara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
2  Thank NachoTorino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Irmgard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agordo
0.4 mi away
Hotel Villa Imperina
Hotel Villa Imperina
#1 of 1 in Agordo
108 reviews
8.9 mi away
Garni Valdan
Garni Valdan
#1 of 14 in Falcade
149 reviews
8.8 mi away
Hotel Scoiattolo
Hotel Scoiattolo
#6 of 14 in Falcade
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 mi away
Hotel Garni La Maison Wellness & SPA
7.7 mi away
Hotel Val Gares
Hotel Val Gares
#1 of 1 in Canale d'Agordo
61 reviews
0.2 mi away
B&B Sol Fiori
B&B Sol Fiori
#4 of 7 in Agordo
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albergo Due Angeli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albergo Due Angeli

Address: Via Carrera 4, 32021 Agordo, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Belluno > Agordo
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Agordo
Price Range: $31 - $43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel and restaurant "Due Angeli", with its simple and charming environment, its comfortable rooms and typical bellunese cooking is situated in the historic centre of Agordo. It is surrounded by the peaks of the Dolomites - heritage of UNESCO - which are crossed by a myriad of trails of varying difficulty for lovers of trekking, climbing or easy walks. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing