We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to stay, great hosts.”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of LA MINE MAISON

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Local views of Huelgoat
Local views of Huelgoat
Local views of Huelgoat
Huelgoat Lake
Huelgoat Lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Huelgoat, Finistere, Brittany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Angela W
South Molton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay, great hosts.”
Reviewed May 8, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We really enjoyed our short break in this beautiful Gite, fabulous scenery with lots of lovely places to walk, very interesting area, quaint little villages not too far away. I have Coeliac's ( which means I can't tolerate gluten in my diet), when I e-mailed Lyn to see if she could give me any tips on where to eat etc I was very grateful to find she had been out & bought various gluten free products for me, also we found some essential provisions in the fridge which meant we didn't have to go shopping as soon as we arrived. You couldn't find a nicer place to holiday with better hosts. We will definitely be staying there again & can't wait.

Date of stay: May 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Local scenery & villages
Liked least: we could find no bad things about the propert, hosts or the area
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2014
Thank you for your kind comments regarding your holiday stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mimibreiz...
Cergy-Pontoise, France
2 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2019 for a stay in July 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2019
Merci pour vos gentils mots, je suis content que vous ayez passé un bon séjour Lyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jeank34
1 review
Reviewed September 13, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 15, 2018
Thank you for your kind review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cathy l
brest
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2018
"Merci pour votre avis - c'était super de vous accueillir"
Lyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean-pier...
1 review
Reviewed June 29, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2018
Bonne soirée Jean pierre
Merci pour vos aimables paroles, ce fut un plaisir de vous rencontrer et de vous recevoir en tant qu'invité, Lyn et Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing