We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place! I recommend it, especially for seafood. ”
Review of Aenaria Beach

Aenaria Beach
Reserve a Table
2
Today
8:00 PM
Ranked #5 of 68 Restaurants in Ischia Porto
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: We are open everyday... lunch & dinner.
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

Really good food for lunch or evening out. We ate there several times. Evening seaside meal is just lovely.
Freshly cooked food, seafood, pasta, salads.
Extremely friendly host Carmine, always eager to help.
Has sunbed hire during the day.
I would definitely recommend this place!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank linapinapw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (589)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 589 reviews

Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

We stumbled upon this place on our first night and decided to sit and enjoy some drinks and watch the sunset. The owner was very friendly and welcoming.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Ruth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

Very tasty food, ultra nice mood around. Sitting at the beach, looking at the sea and having such a great time. If you're around in Ischia, you better look for this place to have a lunch or a drink (or both :) ). Cheers!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Rima K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

If you are visiting the island of Ischia you have to come to this restaurant. It is a family run business by the most remarkable couple who make you feel as if you are walking into their home to sit down and have dinner with them. The food is delicious, the waves of the sea our lapping up nearly as your feet as you enjoy drinks and food that you will remember forever.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Odyssey785074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

We went there for dinner and it was a great experience!
First of all, staff is very friendly and really makes you feel welcome!
The setting is lovely, with a nice view on the sea.

Food was very good. Italian food as it should be, simple but flavourful.
We had the red prawns linguine and the mussels, zucchini flowers pasta, and both were cooked perfectly well.

Also recommend for beach day time, drinks and snacks.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Jade M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aenaria Beach also viewed

 
Ischia, Isola d'Ischia
 

Been to Aenaria Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing