We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveler rating
74
14
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
74
14
4
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 93 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2019

Stayed for 1 night in this hotel, beautifully decorated with a modern feel. My husband and 2 family members were the only guests staying at the 9 bed roomed hotel. Breakfast was continental but adequate and cocktails in the garden was lovely.

Room tip: Our room was a suite, overlooking the piazza .
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GMorrison1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoquilleIschiaPorto, Responsabile reception at Relais Corte Degli Aragonesi, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2019

Thanks for the nice review. We hope to have you again as our guest.
Best wishes.
Regina
Relais Corte degli Aragonesi ISCHIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2018

I was lucky and reserved this hotel at the end of the season and price was just funny. In reality this this 5 star hotel. Room we had was amazing and location is the best in Porto area. 100 % recommending this for couple for romantic time.

Room tip: Room 50 sq feet nice with leaving room and nice bedroom
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank natasha2105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile

What can I say? We were completely blown away when we arrived at this hotel. It has a modern sheek look and our room was absolutely beautiful and immaculate.

The staff were extremely welcoming and friendly and the food at the coquille restaurant was amazing and very well priced.

The stunning setting of the restaurant and gardens amidst water fountains and lighting helped us to relax.

We arrived in Ischia after coming from Rome and it was a great way to chill after all the sight seeing. This hotel is very central to all the sights in Ischia also - beautiful parks and beaches and only a 10 minute walk from the astonishing Argonese Castle.

We will definitely return to Ischia again and will most certainly be booking this hotel.

Donna & Nicholas x

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Nicholas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

The overall feel is modern, fresh and artsy chic with a touch of luxury. We stayed in a big and comfy room with a little balcony facing the piazza and the main street. Perfectly located, there is a warm, whitish ambience in the public areas where the popular Coquille restaurant is hosted and the leafy courtyard is a delight. The staff are all bright, friendly and switched on. A big thanks to Emanuela who literally went the extra mile to help us in every moment and she was so brilliant at the end when she arranged to give us a lift back to the harbour with the little golf car in use at the hotel.
This is one of those places that turns your holiday into a special experience.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Flavio78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2017 via mobile

This was a great find and reasonably priced for the suite we had compared to other hotels along the Amalfi coast. The room was huge with a living room, bedroom, bathroom and two balconies. I think we were the only people staying at the time, and we had the breakfast room to ourselves with a lovely selection of pastries, cheese, eats and cereals.

The owner was very friendly and made lots of recommendations. There's also a good outside area with ponds and fountains and seating. It's a nice stroll into the central area of Ischia town.

Loved the fluffy waffle towels and dressing gowns and little extras like turn down service, cotton wool and good quality toiletries. Air conditioning was good and pretty quiet too.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Becky211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoquilleIschiaPorto, Direttore vendite at Relais Corte Degli Aragonesi, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2017

Dear Becky,

thank you so much for you kind review.
It's been a pleasure to host you in Ischia, your words are important for us!
We do hope to meet you again in case you will choose our island for your next holidays!
Best regards,

Corte Degli Aragonesi - Direzione

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews