We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent quality and value. ”
Review of Bibiana Lounge

Bibiana Lounge
Ranked #5 of 30 Restaurants in Hucknall
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The best Indian in Hucknall. Come and dine with us to experience quality Indian food in a friendly and attentive atmosphere.
Reviewed July 18, 2019 via mobile

The Best Beloved and I visited Bibiana Lounge for the first time on Sunday last. The Sunday promotion meal was fabulous value and we were delighted with the quality and taste of the food that we chose. This will definitely be our regular curry house in our new location.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank kbutler206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (225)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 225 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2019

Had a mixed bag of experiences with some great food and some very disappointing dishes. The lemon and chilli rice and the lamb shank are superb.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Lee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

The place lacks any atmosphere. And you can never smell the food being cooked, it just appears! Which makes me think much of it is heated in a microwave
The food is ok but no better, no worse than a supermarket ready meal. The staff, however, are polite and attentive.
Nothing to rave about.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Diane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

Me and my fiance went to this restaurant on a whim and experienced extremely slow service. It seemed like the staff were stressed out and the restaurant understaffed.

After waiting over an hour for starters we tucked into a surprisingly delicious but bare plate of food. A sharing platter that wasn't big enough to share with anyone. The food was delicious throughout but the slow service made it not worth the wait.

I'd definitely recommend this place as a takeaway delivery but not as a sit-in restaurant.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank adamwE6526KN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

Food was really good. Lamb shanks dropped apart, naan breads were great & the beers cold. Service was excellent. Completely recommend

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank TheLindahls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bibiana Lounge also viewed

Nuthall, Nottinghamshire
Hucknall, Nottinghamshire
 
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Hucknall, Nottinghamshire
 
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Hucknall, Nottinghamshire
 

Been to Bibiana Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing