We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“In GoA”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Majorda, South Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Jay M
Vadodara, India
1 review
“In GoA”
Reviewed December 3, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

it was fabulous weekend for us.... And good guidance for me... Good suggestion for whatvcan i do for.... Awesome stay in apartment and superb community wid sanjay and all... My wife,my daughter and my friends all are very comfortable....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
birmingham
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close proximity to us and the lovely restaurants of Majorda/close to the beach too
Liked least: If i'd have been staying i'd have thought it was a bit basic, but the kids who have backpacked around thailand, far east and Australia. thought it was great.
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
paranjape...
Pune
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Plan without second thought in this property”
Reviewed May 15, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Thank you to Mr.Sanjay & Elly who owns this property & Big thank you to his In-laws who takes care of it.
We visited this apartment last week with my spouse & two kids. It was an excellent stay which will remain as a sweet memory till we visit again. The rooms are nice and convenient and well decorated wherein bedrooms having AC,Kitchen with all cooking facilities and facilitated with microwave,refrigerator, toaster, cutleries and crockeries. 24 hours running water, Both Bathrooms with Geaser facility (which we didn't require in summer), TV & Cd player in living cum dinning room with dinning table for six. Swimming Pool which is cleaned everyday where my kids enjoyed a lot as no specific timings were set for it. There is a super market (underneath) in same premises.
This property is very calm,quiet & peaceful place. It is very near to Majorda Beach (5-7 min walking) wherein beach is clean with hardly some travelers. It had water sports team if you like to have that fun.
Sam's Shack is there if you want to rest & have fun on beach side. Many Restaurants are there like Pentagon which is having delicious food just opposite to this flat & others within 2 kms radius with live band & TV screens.
Colva beach took 15 min by car to reach, & there are other Beaches like uttorda, beltalbatim, benaulim which had there own beauty.
We traveled to Bogmalo beach which is on half hour drive where it had Naval Museum a very nice place to visit. Panjim or North Goa took 45 min.
All in all it was a very enjoyable, peaceful, fun-filled nice stay and journey to remember.
I will definitely recommend this place to everyone...
Cheers....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean Rooms & Peaceful Area of Majorda
Liked least: Lizards
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redvanmor...
Portchester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed January 11, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were treated to a great stay by the owners who couldn't have been more helpful. The second bathroom was really useful, the apartment was well maintained the owner even showed me where the supermarket was ( underneath the apartment). Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SLAL00
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An excellent family holiday place!”
Reviewed July 23, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were looking at spending quality time with my teenagers in Goa, visiting from Washington and found this awesome place. At a fraction of the cost of living in one of the hotels in the area, we got to enjoy Goa to it fullest. A beautiful and well maintained place with a nice sunny outlook, the owners cared for our every need with a smile. The beach is beautiful and not crowded compared to some of the beaches. There are also nice curio shops and restaurants along the way. We will surely visit again, thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aditi G
Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, beautiful apartment”
Reviewed September 17, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I would rate this place very high, we lived there with my family and had a wonderful holiday. The apartment is beautiful, spacious and is very close to the beach. It's owned by a local family who were very friendly and helpful so that's surely a plus. I wouldn't hesitate to holiday there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
muenchner...
Munich, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 24, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing