We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Party at sunburn, Post party- The TreeHouse Blue”
Review of The Treehouse Blue

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
The Treehouse Blue
Reviewed July 16, 2012

I had gone to Goa in december last year for sunburn, the music fest, with my friends and stayed at "the treehouse blue". We used to be out most of the time for the festival, but whenever we were at our apartment, it was a very good experience. The first thing I noticed was that staff was wearing blue shirts, colourful, and hats, total Goa spirits, and they welcomed us with hugest smile. Me and my friends used to eat a lot and we used to make a mess, but when we used to come back, the whole room was cleaned up like nothing happened. Majorda beach is really near to the place, and tree house people provided us with cycle to go there. We used to order food from the tuck shop all the time. There were other facilities like table tennis, Carrom etc. The place also had the pool, so it was beach in day time and pool in the night time.
On the whole, the best part was the service I got there, and its prices. And next time If I go to goa, im definitely going to this place only.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shridhartaparia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikunjrana, Manager at The Treehouse Blue, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for such a wonderful review on Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that you enjoyed at our Resort and have also noted your feedback. I have also shared your words of appreciation with the team members. We do have a tuck shop in the premises and also breakfast deliveries or take aways on case you want us to arrange for the same.

We also have hotels in other locations of Bhiwadi Gurgaon, Neemrana and Palace Hotels in Jodhpur and Ranthambore. Please let me know should you plan to visit any of these we would be happy to plan it for you.

Best Regards

Vineet Arora
VP Sales and Marketing
vineet@treehousehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (284)
There are newer reviews for The Treehouse Blue
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

274 - 280 of 284 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2012

When I went to Goa for the first time in December for Sunburn, the music festival, I had the time of my life. We were 5 teenagers, 3 of us were girls and we felt completely secure within the well guarded premises of Treehouse Blue.
The breakfast service was very practical and the tuck shop offered a wide selection to satisfy our snack cravings. The staff was extremely helpful with everything. We'd come back at 4am and faced no issues at all of any kind. The staff was also very helpful with options on the day that we wanted to do water sports and go sightseeing.
The Mario style paintings on the interior of the buildings gave a fun and an extremely Goan ambience to our stay.
On the whole, Treehouse Blue is the best place to stay in Goa with its atmosphere, friendliness, location and amazing rooms.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank neharika23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikunjrana, Manager at The Treehouse Blue, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for such a wonderful review on Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that you enjoyed at our Resort and have also noted your feedback. I have also shared your words of appreciation with the team members. We do have a tuck shop in the premises and also breakfast deliveries or take aways on case you want us to arrange for the same.

We also have hotels in other locations of Bhiwadi Gurgaon, Neemrana and Palace Hotels in Jodhpur and Ranthambore. Please let me know should you plan to visit any of these we would be happy to plan it for you.

Best Regards

Vineet Arora
VP Sales and Marketing
vineet@treehousehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

My stay at THE TREEHOUSE BLUE was an amazing experience.
The whole atmosphere was very friendly and comfortable. As i had gone with my kids,I wanted a safe environment. It was a relief that my 9 year old could move around the whole property without my supervision.THE TREEHOUSE BLUE was actually a home away from home with all the comforts of a hotel as well. I could never have imagined that i would enjoy cooking for my family,that too on a holiday. It was easy and fun.The amenities provided were so guest friendly that i was cooking almost 2 meals in a day,which came as a relief to my husband who is not fond of eating out too much. The tuck shop in the premises was very well stocked.There was a vast array of recreational facilities for kids,Like table tennis,Carrom,Cycling,and chess,That kept my kids busy and i did not get to hear ' Mom,I'm getting bored'.My 17 year old cycled around and explored the area.The staff was very friendly and ever ready to help.I was happy that my laundry was taken care of.The beaches were very close,So we would go there almost everyday.If it was not the beach,it was the in-house pool we raided.I stayed there for 12 nights,And could have stayed there for another 12.Would love to go back to The Treehouse Blue!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ruchi_Sawhney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikunjrana, Manager at The Treehouse Blue, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for such a wonderful review on Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that you enjoyed at our Resort and have also noted your feedback. I have also shared your words of appreciation with the team members. We do have a tuck shop in the premises and also breakfast deliveries or take aways on case you want us to arrange for the same.

We also have hotels in other locations of Bhiwadi Gurgaon, Neemrana and Palace Hotels in Jodhpur and Ranthambore. Please let me know should you plan to visit any of these we would be happy to plan it for you.

Best Regards

Vineet Arora
VP Sales and Marketing
vineet@treehousehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

We went to GOA early this year for NEW YEAR BASH and this property was just opened a month back. I was surprised to see their preparedness and hospitality at that peak holiday time. The most amazing thing about the resort is location which is in the lap of serene majestic majoda beach which is unarguably one of the best beach of GOA. the property is located to some best eateries in the country such as Martin's Corner, Fernando Nostalgia etc along with great natural sights. In the resort you get everything what you imagine. Clean toilets, water stuffed bathrooms, comfortable bedding, beautiful kitchen with all essentials are rich-fully provided. the staff is very courteous and helpful and the gratitude extended to us by manager Mr. Prem was amazing. Blue serene pool, masseur for tired limbs, cabs for commuting, cycle for nostalgia are provided to you in quick time. i would recommend this place as a must for relaxing and leisure. it is the best place to say in GOA.
Thanks Treehouse for making the trip is memorable

regards
Ramit

Room Tip: every room is the best room. just go for it
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kuldeep Singh Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikunjrana, Manager at The Treehouse Blue, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for such a wonderful review on Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that you enjoyed at our Resort and have also noted your feedback. I have also shared your words of appreciation with the team members. We do have a tuck shop in the premises and also breakfast deliveries or take aways on case you want us to arrange for the same.

We also have hotels in other locations of Bhiwadi Gurgaon, Neemrana and Palace Hotels in Jodhpur and Ranthambore. Please let me know should you plan to visit any of these we would be happy to plan it for you.

Best Regards

Vineet Arora
VP Sales and Marketing
vineet@treehousehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

We stayed at the Treehouse Blue when we visited Goa. It is a beautiful quaint place. Even though it is a new property they have gone to great lengths to maintain the essence and flavour of Goa,! The staff is extremely polite and very resourceful! They managed to get us whatever we wanted! The kids had lots to do and that kept them very happy and busy! The best part is that the place is close to two of the most beautiful beaches in south goa!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank neetikaDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikunjrana, Manager at The Treehouse Blue, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for such a wonderful review on Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that you enjoyed at our Resort and have also noted your feedback. I have also shared your words of appreciation with the team members. We do have a tuck shop in the premises and also breakfast deliveries or take aways on case you want us to arrange for the same.

We also have hotels in other locations of Bhiwadi Gurgaon, Neemrana and Palace Hotels in Jodhpur and Ranthambore. Please let me know should you plan to visit any of these we would be happy to plan it for you.

Best Regards

Vineet Arora
VP Sales and Marketing
vineet@treehousehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sblumhardt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sbmsumit, Manager at The Treehouse Blue, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
3  Thank yul4216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sbmsumit, Manager at The Treehouse Blue, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Majorda
1.8 mi away
Treehouse Nova
Treehouse Nova
#3 of 3 in Cansaulim
11 reviews
1.7 mi away
Jasminn by Mango Hotels
Jasminn by Mango Hotels
#2 of 5 in Betalbatim
398 reviews
10.1 mi away
Grand Hyatt Goa
Grand Hyatt Goa
#1 of 3 in Bambolim
2,296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
11.6 mi away
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat
#2 of 10 in Dona Paula
631 reviews
20.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Goa - Arpora - Baga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Treehouse Blue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Treehouse Blue

Address: Curilo Waddo, Majorda 403713, India
Location: India > Goa > South Goa District > Majorda
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Specialty Lodging in Majorda
Price Range: $32 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Treehouse Blue 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Treehouse Blue, a brand new property consisting of 24 plush serviced apartments, ideally located in the tranquil location of South Goa, just a fleeting distance from the Majorda Beach and home to some of Goa’s best dining & entertainment experiences. The Treehouse Blue is perfectly eco-friendly and completely in tune with green revolution.The apartments feature 6 spacious Studio apartments and 18 One Bedroom apartments with contemporary furnishings, offering a full range of modern and high standard amenities to serve family, business and leisure travelers.For family travelers, The Treehouse Blue offers large air conditioned apartments that can accommodate the entire family of four with all the right connections. A spacious living, dining, full service modular kitchen with all the necessary gadgets, a master bedroom with closets, writing desk, IDD telephone, couch convertible bed, Satellite T.V. , LCD,  and more!For a business traveler, The Treehouse Blue offers luxurious air conditioned and self contained Studio apartments with Wi-Fi Internet access and everything that one would require for a comfortable business visit.Our idyllic surrounding and environs contains swimming pools, indoor & outdoor game areas, set amidst a lush landscape offers the perfect place to unwind and relax. The facilities and services include 2 swimming Pools, Car Park, 24-hour CCTV Security, 100% power back-up, convenience store, 24-hour Room Service, Tour Service, kid’s play area, 24hr High Speed Wi-Fi, Lawns, Table tennis and board games, DVD players, movies, library, bicycles, car & bike rentals, doctor on call, baby-sitting, laundry, versatile dining options and many more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your The Treehouse Blue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Treehouse Blue Majorda, Goa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing