We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A mini paradise in a jewel of a location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Terrace
Terrace for relax
Large pool outside
Pananoramic view of the object
View from the gallery
large kitchen
First floor with oven
Gallery with living area
Huge bathroom with jacuzzi and balcony
Bathroom with shower
Second sleeping room first floor
Balcony with pool view
View to the pool and mountains
Pananoramic view to the pool and mountains
Outside kitchen
Sleeping room
Second bathroom with shower
Garden
The pebble beach of Scopello, just 5 minutes away
Castellammare del Golfo , just 5 minutes away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Scopello, Castellammare del Golfo, Province of Trapani, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
070873197...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A mini paradise in a jewel of a location”
Reviewed June 28, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is a perfect location away from hustle and bustle but close enough to everything the region has to offer. The owner's couldn't have been any more helpful and made you feel right at home. It was perfect for our family and safety and cleanliness are at the top of their priority. The outdoor kitchen is nothing short of amazing! And the gardens are just beautiful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEFEBVRE...
1 review
Reviewed December 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 1, 2018
Wir hatte bewusst auf eine Bewertung der Familie Lefebvre verzichtet, weil uns nicht an Polemik gelegen ist. Die Eheleute haben sich die Villa noch vor Buchung angeguckt - was nicht üblich ist. Würden wir das immer so machen, könnten wir die Villa ja nicht mehr vermieten. Damals waren die beiden begeistert und hatte nichts auszusetzen. Doch nachdem sie dann angereist waren ging der Ärger los. Noch nie vorher haben wir so viel Dreistigkeit, Hochmut, Überheblichkeit und Anspruchshaltung erlebt. Da wurde der Pool von Freunden genutzt, die gar nicht dort wohnten und über jede Kleinigkeit gemeckert. Ich musste mehrfach den Besitzer der Villa beruhigen, weil er kurz davor war diese Gäste rauszuschmeißen. Ich habe mehrfach versucht zu vermitteln, aber das war bei dieser Familie nicht möglich. Als ich das System der Aircondition erklärt habe und warum es mit Verlassen der Haustür nicht aktiv ist, bekam ich ein hochgradig unfreundliche und unzeitgemäße Antwort. Das System soll verhindern, das Gäste den ganzen Tag die Aircondition laufen lassen, wenn Sie das Haus verlassen und an den Strand fahren. Strom ist teuer auf Sizilien und bei uns im Preis inbegriffen. Leider hat es immer wieder Leute gegeben, denen Umweltbewusstsein und Energiesparen völlig egal sind. Deshalb haben wir dieses System eingerichtet. Die Antwort von Herrn Lefebvre daraufhin: Es sei ihm egal, wie viel Energie er verbrauche, wenn er die Aircondition den ganzen Tag laufen lassen möchte, sei das seine Sache.
Natürlich gibt es auf dem Land Isekten wie Ameisen und Bienen. Unnötig zu erwähnen wie wichtig Bienen für die Umwelt sind. Unmengen an Insektiziden zu spritzen, ist wohl keine Lösung. Natürlich wird jedes Jahr zur Saison das Haus gründlich desinfiziert und von Ameisen befreit. Aber sobald Gäste etwas liegen lassen, sind die dann schnell wieder das.
Wir vermieten die Villa fast das ganze Jahr über. s ist das meistgefragte Objekt - auch wegen des extrem guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Wie die Familie ja selbst gesagt hat, ist es eine wunderschöne Anlage, die sie sich vorher angeguckt haben. Auch steht in der Beschreibung, dass die Vermieter im Mittelteil wohnen und sie stehen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, was vor allem Deutsche Gäste zu schätzen wissen. Wir hoffen, dass wir nie wieder solche Gäste ertragen müssen und wünschen Sie auch keinem anderen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carlo z
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2017
Mille grazie per questa splendida recensione e grazie anche per i suggerimenti per migliore sempre. É stato un vero piacere avervi avuti come ospiti. Petra Krause
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PATRICIO...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 11, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 13, 2017
Thank you very much for this nice review. We hope to see you again in Sicily.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivonne G
1 review
Reviewed July 28, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing