We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Styles London Walthamstow
Nearby Hotels
Premier Inn London Stratford Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
$97
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$114
$95
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$125
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Moxy London Stratford(London)(Great Value!)
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$35
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$76
$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Big Bed(London)
$83
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Viking Hotel(London)
$73
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Westbridge Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
$102
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,457)
Filter reviews
1,459 results
Traveler rating
253
495
402
178
131
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
495
402
178
131
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastvalue for moneycroissantsthe busolympic parktube stationreception areaair conditioningoxford streetwalthamstow centraltea and coffeethe breakfast areahotel is situatedenjoyed my staypublic transportvictoria linejames bond
Filter
Updating list...
571 - 576 of 1,459 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2013

The staff was very friendly the location was good and our bathroom and room was nice and clean one of the best hotels I have been at. Breakfast was nice and had a good taste and the breakfast staff was very tidy and fast at replacing the food that finished.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asll, Manager at Ibis Styles London Walthamstow, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

Thank you for your kind comments and compliments –
I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I look
forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

JUNAID

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

We stayed for one night at this hotel - all we wanted was a comfortable night's sleep and weren't looking for anything more. We were greeted by a very cheerful and quick receptionist. Our room was a good size with comfortable bed, TV, tea and coffee making facilities. Absolutely no complaints and we slept really well. Would definitely stay there again

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Davidback
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asll, Manager at Ibis Styles London Walthamstow, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

Thank you for your kind comments and compliments –
I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I look
forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

JUNAID

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

We had a good time the staff were nice, the bed was comfy, breakfast was yummy, the shower was pleasant. Can't complain really.our room faced onto a main road and the noise level was too high to sleep with the window open. The hotel did have it's plus points though, The room was clean and tidy, the staff were cheerful and helpful and the breakfast was quite nice. 

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pet s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asll, Manager at Ibis Styles London Walthamstow, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit. I look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
WILLIAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

My stay was excelent! Breakfast staff very frendly and reception as well. Room was good size and very clean, bathroom good contition and we get fresh towels every day.
Briliant stay at this hotel.
Defenetly we will came back.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jasmine88_90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asll, Manager at Ibis Styles London Walthamstow, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit. I look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
WILLIAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
asll, Manager at Ibis Styles London Walthamstow, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews