We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I wish I have cycled 3km more...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Restaurant Thurner
Ranked #8 of 8 Zams B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Rooms are very simple... communistic style I would even risk to say.
Good if you need a roof over your head, but nothing more. It's not difficult to find something much nicer in the area (in same price). Shower cabin broken, the lift broke down as well.
I was surprised by being able to use internet in my room, but this was the only positive here.
Wish I have stayed somewhere else.

Room Tip: Landeck is much nicer when it comes to accommodation.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Witoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 24 reviews

Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Sportsfreund_FFM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kai K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Jürgen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kerstin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank avw2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank luca r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zams
1.8 mi away
Hotel Schrofenstein
Hotel Schrofenstein
#2 of 5 in Landeck
128 reviews
0.9 mi away
Gasthof Kreuz Bergpension
0.4 mi away
AKZENT Hotel Jaegerhof
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Pension Haueis
Pension Haueis
#4 of 8 in Zams
7 reviews
2.2 mi away
Venet Gipfelhuette
Venet Gipfelhuette
#2 of 2 in Zams
29 reviews
2.2 mi away
Gasthof Kronburg
Gasthof Kronburg
#1 of 2 in Zams
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Restaurant Thurner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Restaurant Thurner

Address: Magdalenaweg 6, Zams 6511, Austria (Formerly Hotel-Gasthof Thurner)
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Zams
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Zams
Price Range: $84 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Restaurant Thurner 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Restaurant Thurner reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing